bareMinerals Skin Rev-er Upper Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Skin Rev-er Upper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing

    this is a great product, with or without the bare esentuals mineral foundations (which I love though). It's just got some magic, and it definitely makes your skin closer to flawless. I would have rated it a 10 if it was a teeny bit less expensive, but based on effectiveness, scent, moisturizing, it does what it promises. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tracy123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth

    Love it. Smooths things out and holds makeup all day without cloging the pores. A little goes a very long way. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Roxie680 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    BareVitamins

    This is a nice product, it is light and makes your skin feel good. I don't notice if it revs up my skin, but I know I feel good giving my skin vitamins! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lhargreaves62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not necessary

    I have been using bare minerals makeup for about 2 years. This came with my starter kit. I have no complaints about it, but I haven't used it since I ran out of the initial bottle. I don't think its necessary. Whatever you use as a daily moisturizer will do just as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    This is a must have if you use this line! Try it and you will love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sparkle1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing stuff

    I put this on over my mousterizer. It works wonders. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    quickdween | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product.

    I love this stuff, i put it on about a minute before I put on my foundation and my skin feels like silk, its non greasy, and very light weight. A word ofg caution though, a little bit goes a LONG way. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Aench269 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this stuff. Absorbs into the skin very quickly. Non oily and non greasy. Makes my skin feel really soft and ready for makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I started using this product two months ago and absolutly love it . before i had the bare escentuals powder foundation and was using it with my regular moisturizer but it seemed flacky at times so i went back to liquid makeup. Then i decided to give the bare escentuals foundation another try so i purchased the skin Rev-er Upper you only use a very little bit and you can feel the difference in your skin immediatly.and your makeup will go on flawless. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mzmissy1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend