bareMinerals Skin Rev-er Upper Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Skin Rev-er Upper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT STUFF!

    I absolutely love this lotion! I put it under my moisturizer (day or night cream) and it doesnt feel heavy. I have seen noticiable diffenrece in my skin texture and even less pimples. This is great! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mamabhr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    If I run out of this, my skin get bumpy little blemishes all over. I love it so much, when it no longer comes out the pump, I cut the bottle open with a sharp knife and use my finger to get what's left on the sides. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    AllDolledUp | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Warning, not good for oily or bacteria prone skin.

    Wearing this defeats the point of wearing the mineral makeup if you want to reduce the buildup of bacteria on your skin. This stuff clogged my pores and does not have a smooth finish. I recommend buying a moisturizing that's worked for your skin type and substitute that for a primer. — 6 years ago
    tigerlyly | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for all skin types

    This is supposed to be a skin primer, but I use it as an oil free moisturizer, acne treatment, face sunburn soother. It's loaded with vitamins and other minerals so it's safe for all skin types. I'll wear this in the winter time when my typically oily skin dries out, and it's just the right amount of moisture I need to balance everything out. I've even noticed less wrinkles since I've been using it (about 2 years) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff

    its is light easy to put on dries super fast, feels great and wont clog pores — 6 years, 2 months ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A very interesting cream...

    This cream came with the Bare Minerals Face set that I bought. I really like it; but I only use it about once every two weeks. It's a very "thin" cream, but packed with ingredients that give the face a "tight" feel. I can burn, so don't apply to broken/red/swollen skin. For some reason, if I applied this cream everyday it made me break out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ther perfect starter...

    A little dab will do ya good before applying Bare Minerals Foundation. It really helps to even out the texture in you face without putting on a "mask" before the foundation. Essential when building a good foundation that you want to last throughout the day...and sometimes night. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lostinbubbles | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft and silky

    I have used this product for about a month. It is smooth and silky on the skin. My skin tone seems more even. And my makeup stays on longer. It has proven to be a wonderful product. The price of the product is competitive. It's value is worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    punkinpie63 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Rev-er Upper

    I too liked this as a primer and it is also great for lips too. I wasn't sure at first how I felt but after using it for a week or so I am convinced that I like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    I really like this product. I never really deal with acne but it doesn't hurt use stay on top of it. I like to use it at night before i go to sleep so that it can penetrate in my skin as it is rejuvenating while i sleep. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmie1908 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend