Dr. Brandt V-zone Neck Cream Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt V-zone Neck Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    At this price - should see some results but sadly, nothing

    It makes the neck skin feel soft but not any softer then say Vaseline lotions that are much cheaper. Over-priced, doesn't live up to claims, doesn't tighten anything. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    too $$$ and did nothing

    I tried this cream on allure's recommendation but it did basically nothing but lessen my pocketbook-don't bother — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kvenido | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so impressed

    I was hoping this cream would tighten the skin on my neck (which is a bit loose due to weight loss) but after using an entire jar I haven't even seen temporary results. It does soften the skin but provides no other benefits that I can see and for the price that just isn't going to cut it. Won't be buying again! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Soft skin yes...wrinkle reducing or tightening...no

    At least not for me. I am only 33 years old and one day woke up to notice that I have "rings" around my neck. I feel like a friggin' Sequoia tree. Anyway, in a desperate attempt to correct some of this and to fight against future wrinkles and loss of skin elasticity...I shelled out $65 for this cream. Yes, it is very emolient and makes my skin very soft, but ALL of my creams do that....read more As far as helping reduce visible signs of lines and firm your skin...NADA. I know how important it is to take care of your neck and chest as well as your face and I was not only disappointed to see the surprising LACK of products available for this area but also found the few that are out there don't really work. I guess I'm destined to have a fresh young face and a tree like neck. UG...now I'm depressed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetassgal | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very rich and expensive!

    I would not recommend this for anyone who doesn't have very dry/aging skin in the neck and chest area. Use sparingly, as it is dense, and takes a while to absorb into your skin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cougarstripper | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great over time

    I have used this v-zone neck cream for many years. I have a wonderfully smoothe neck that I take for granted until I touch it. It is soft & supple & just plain great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ceiljo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So far the best neck cream

    I have used Cellex-C, Clarins and LA Mer cream in the past, but none of them work as well as this V-zone Neck Cream. It makes my skin very soft and my boyfriend just keeps touching my chin like a puppy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SuperGirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Maybe I just need a face lift!

    While I am crazy about most dr. brandt products I have used - I was a little disappointed in the neck cream. It seemed to work as well as some less expensive brands I have tried, but not as well as I'd like. I'll keep looking for a different neck cream - or a miracle! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    7808diana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I would definately buy this product again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Andrea74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend