Anastasia Brow Express Palette Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Express Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE it

    i bought this over two years ago and have been using only hits since then. what made me buy is that it has the different brow stencils and is super easy to use. all of my friends and family ask me to do their brow and i use this product and they always love it and then they go buy their own. really worth the money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyGeek24 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Worst $38 mistake

    This just does not do it for me. At all. The stencils are a pain to hold still; and my eyebrows do not look any different. The "highlighter" is a joke. I will leave the shaping to the pros. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps Brows in Shape

    The kit is great because it gives you step by step instructions on how to create the perfect brows, without them looking like "fake brow". Love the dual colors, wax and highlighter. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good idea, but maybe still best for a pro?

    i really like the wax that comes in this set, it keeps my unruly brows tamed, but when I tried using the stencils, my brows still came out uneven somehow! I don't know if it's that I just suck at using them, or if it really isn't as simple as this kit makes it seem. I def think it's an interesting idea though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    EricaB | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Staple!

    I use this kit to maintain and fill in my brows. The stencils are very easy to use. My favorite stencil is the Petite Arch which looks very natural and fits my face. The powder is pigmented enough to help you fill in brows but not dark enough to leave you with that unnatural 'drawn on' look. The wax is thick but clear and keeps my brows in place all day. When I use this kit, I always receive compliments on my eyebrows. This is a keeper! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chigirl32 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    the perfect brow

    this is the best kit on the market for brows. It makes it simple, easy and cheap to have the well maintained and proper arched brow of your desire. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    galateasmith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Who needs a salon?

    For a cheapskate like me, I hate having to spend money regularly just to get my eyebrows done. This kit allows me to do it at home! The stencils are a big plus, the brow powder works well, and I love the highligher. I haven't needed the was though. Bigger cheapo than me? Just buy the stencils and use an eyebrow matching eye shadow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Set

    Saw on Oprah. Had to order the kit. My brows never looked so good. I've been asked if I've had "work done" and I will be 57 in 2 weeks. Well worth the money. My hair is highlighted, so I use the blond. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gloria8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy

    This kit is a great buy if you already have tweezers that you love. The stencils are fabulous for those of us that aren't professional makeup artists', completely foolproof! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Aliciachecha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good value for money

    I had been using a Trish McEvoy eye definer for YEARS to fill in my brows (I prefer shadow over pencil as it's easier to use and I think it looks more natural). I have pretty sparse brows and the two colours in this kit blend well and are't too harsh. Then I pat a little bit of the wax over them and a bit of the highlighter cream underneath along the browbone (although i just read highlighting cre...read moream is meant to be ageing- but I disagree, you just need a light hand). The only thing I don't really use here is the brush as I have a seperate angled brush that is a little bigger. First product I've tried from Anastasia and would be up for trying more. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ElDuderino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend