Conair Jumbo Rollers Instant Heat Travel Hairsetter Reviews

Back to Conair Jumbo Rollers Instant Heat Travel Hairsetter»
Sort by:
  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Works for 30 minutes...

    I liked the initial results for 30 minutes but the curls came out really fast. I have thick hair so I'm sure it would work better for girls with thinner hair. The curlers also don't get really hot. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Jellokitty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not enough rollers

    These rollers are good at grasping your hair and easy to use. However, there aren't enough of them so you have to do your hair in sections. This can be time consuming. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Love this! This is great for long hair that needs a bit of volume. I have such luxrious curls with this product. I just wish there was an ON/OFF switch so that I don't have to keep unplugging it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Apples | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these rollers!

    I have been using the Conair large rollers for probably 8 or 9 years now. I purchased this set about 2 years ago. I use them everytime I go out and would not even travel without them. I have a little longer than shoulder length hair and they give such a nice body to my hair. I actually use a setting spray with them to add heighth to the top and a finishing spray after I style. I'm hoping to get a ...read morenew set for Christmas because I cracked the lid on mine but they still work, just don't look as good as they did 2 years ago. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shopehope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Had over a year and use almost everyday

    I love the big curlers for long hair. I need all the big curlers so I am glad it has only one size. I use this almost every day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Too Cute

    I threw my hair up in a hurry to go out and it came out too cute! So many compliments and looks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth shiny curls

    I love that my curls are big soft and shiny, with no frizz at all. They stay for a lot longer than with plastic rollers. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tmohn68 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend