DuWop Mini Venom Trio 2 Reviews

Back to DuWop Mini Venom Trio 2»
Sort by:
  • 2

    horrible reaction!!

    BEWARE do not rub product past lips!!. I had a terrible burning rash after I did — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aliciaely | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of money!

    What waste of my money! The tubes are so tiny I lost 2 of them within a week. The packaging claimed there would be a "tingly/stinging" sensation. I felt nothing. No plumping action what so ever. Only decent thing about this gloss is that it stayed put longer than others. I will definately NOT be repurchasing this plumper - or lack there of. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mizz_jennii | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little disappointer:'(

    So I bought this item about a week ago online and I was very excited about it...until I recieved it...I seriously thought they would be a little bigger...they are soooo tiny...not a lot of product goes on the lips...I mean they are nice but it would have been nice to make them a little bigger...I mean come on.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for giving it a try

    This handy little set is great for someone who wants to give all three a try. As for plumping they plump for about an hour so them being so small it is convenient to carry and reapply. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I am absolutly in love with Lip Venom. This stuff does the trick for a quick plump. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    socalluviinx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I'm hooked on the lip venom, and this was a nice sample of the three. My only complaint was the size. I didn't realize they were so small and I wish they were a little bigger. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    theatrejunkie76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    expensive lil things

    i debated for several weeks before i gave in and tried the DuWop Mini Venom Trio. It was lovely as far as shine and and staying power, but it lacked a true plumping power. The little tubes were adorable, but smaller than my pinky finger making the purchase seem extremely expensive for the tiny amount you got. I have to say that i really like the flavor and am hooked despite the price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love.

    This set gave me the opportunity to try out lip venom and see which one I liked best. I got to experience three of the best (and probably most painless) lip plumpers on the market for a reasonable price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Venom Does Work

    I think the Lip Venom is one of the best glosses and plumpers out there. There is an immediate tingling sensation. Within minutes my lips have plumped. It is a much better alternative than any needle. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    randiaus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend