Smashbox Eyelights Palette Reviews

Back to Smashbox Eyelights Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love smash box! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    olivia_besthoff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great eyeshadows

    I bough the one with the army green color and although i didnt like the pink one that comes with it theyre really good. The pigment is really concentrated so you don't have to use alot to make it pop. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    m1sscasares | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this

    The colors are just what you need to make your eyes pop. It shimmer in this is really lovely. It lasts too. I think it was well worth the price. beargrad — 5 years ago
    beargrad | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous long-wearing colors

    This is the best eyeshadoe ever! The colors are universally flattering and easy to apply. I do all of my friends and family's makeup and this palette looks gorgeous on blondes and brunettes fair, olive and tan alike. I would recommend to anyone looking for an easy to apply, long wearing, vibrant colors — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great lights

    this trio make my eyes look fantastic... it gives me a little light and not too dark shades, so my eyes look wide open and brightly. the package is perfect to take in my purse... I dont like to much the applicator but i take with me a good brush to apply these colors. — 6 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    I love these for the texture, blendability and the beautiful shades. Too many eyeshadow palettes contain odd colors that are little used - not these. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!!!

    Bought this set in beam and wear nearly everyday, and when out at night. Great quality shadows, beautiful colours, wears all day, and the packaging is holding up well. Because of all of this, I would say it is worth the price, totally. This is the eyeshadow I would take to a desert island with me, if I could pick only one set... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RCL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GORGEOUS!

    Beautiful colors go with everything! It Goes on smooth and stays all day! I have used smashbox for years and am always looking forward to their new products!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LCzigans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend