Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very nice

    Excellent color choices and designed for the most sensitive eyes. Why makeup companies continue to add fragrance to products is a mystery to me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Goes on very smooth and can be layered with each other for a smoky eye, or a neutral day look. Comes in many brown/taupe/mauves, wish there was a larger selection with more intense colors and less frosty ones, so I could use more shades, but no complaints on the one i use now. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ysk2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    These eyeshadow duos are wonderful!

    I love these eyeshadow duos! They are all so pretty and they all blend well together too. I use all the pink/brown toned duos and they always make my eyes look their best even when you wear glasses! These are really wonderful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Eyeshadow

    I have this eyeshadow in Sunburst, Strawberry Fudge, and Lilac Truffle and I love all of them. The eyeshadow goes on so smooth, and stays on. Clinique is the only brand of eyeshadow I buy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jillthethrill | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So many compliments

    I get so many compliments on this eye shadow combo in Strawberry Fudge. I've never gotten any comments on my eyeshadow before, so it's quite a surprise to hear such favorable reviews from my co-workers. Also, I'm allergic to most eyeshadows, and I've never had any reaction to this one. Way to go Clinique! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Maggie24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Eye Color

    I LOVE this eye color! I wear strawberry fudge and have purchased many, many times. It is very smooth and long lasting, I really love it and would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    1workingmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My all time favorite!

    This is my all time favorite eyeshadow. I wear the 301 Victorian Pink almost every day! It lasts all day and has the right amount of shimmer for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tanya82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good quality eyeshadows in nice colors

    I don't typically like very shimmery eyeshadows, but the shimmer in these is not over-the-top. I have Lilac Truffle, Victorian Pink, and Like Mink duos. Each one goes on smooth and silky, and I rarely have problems with them fading or creasing. The colors are very pigmented and decently priced. The only slightly annoying thing is how much smaller the darker shade always is...you will likely ru...read moren out of that one much sooner than the other shade. Regardless, these are still a good buy and worth looking into. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pieces_of_arzt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    eyeshadow

    love it, goes on smooth and stays put looks so good without caking up — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ebarnwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have four of these - Double Date, Beach Plum, Blackberry Frost, and Pink Tweed. My two favorites are the Beach Plum, and Blackberry Frost. The other two are too light and do not show up well on my face. It's a great shadow. It stays on all day, doesn't crease, and washes off easily. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sstiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend