Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    beautiful!

    love clinique and this product doesn't disappoint. i love the colors. the eyeshadow doesnt crease and lasts for a long time. the colors are deep and great. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Duel Eyeshadow

    I loved this eyeshadow, the two complimenting colors work well together. My favorite is the strawberry fudge pack. The shadow lasts long and does not flake off. I am still on my same duo since March 2010, would not change my product not that I have found something this great. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lolorvt18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural.

    I have the duo in "like mink" , and I love this combo. It looks very natural and it is great for everyday and for school. The colors are somewhat pigmented, which means you have to layer it. The price is pretty good compared to drugstore prices in my opinion. I definetly recommend and will repurchase! — 4 years ago
    simply_e | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definitely delivers a surge of colour

    I was amazed that this shadow did what it's supposed to do! So many shadows wimp out and don't stay vivid all day, but this one did not! I have sunburst which looks amazing on pretty much anyone. It brightens the eyes and really provides an amazing look for day or night. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    raeundercover | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product, Highly Recommended

    I've found Clinique eye shadows to live up to their reputation. They are long lasting and very versatile. I love the shimmer, and the combination of colors is excellent. The product stays on all day, doesn't leave crease marks on your lids, and the package lasts a long time, too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tstrach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    The color lasts all day without caking. It is a medium intensity, smooth sweep of color that is gentle enough even for my sensitive skin. The powder is very finely milled, and it has the silkiest feel and the most consistent color of any eyeshadow I've ever used. An excellent buy — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goes On Smooth!

    I love this eyeshadow. I use the earth tones and LOVE how it goes on so smoothly and the coverage is great. Definitely recommend this eyeshadow. Lee Carole, Arkansas — 5 years, 9 months ago
    leecarole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    It is so hard these days to find eye shadows that don't have a bit of shimmer to them. This series by Clinique is exactly what an older woman like me needs! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sandydancer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    eye shadow duo's

    These eye shadow duo's are fantastic. They go on easily and compliment each other so well. The cases fit nicely into a makup bag or purse and they have a nice color choice to pick from. A product that I will always buy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmie126 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good shadows

    I like Cliniques color surge shadows. They go on nice and smooth and blend well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend