Conair Infiniti Hair Designer Straightener Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti Hair Designer Straightener»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The magic brush

    Best product to straighten wavy mid length hair. You must dry your hair with a blow dryer to about 80% dry and use this to finish. Don't use this on soaking hair it will not work well for you and you will take forever to dry your hair. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lzd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    STUPID PRODUCT

    It dries your hair, but the heat isn't focused so it does little to prevent frizz- you HAVE to use a styling product. It's in no way comparable to an iron or a traditional blow drier in terms of heat, and the little comb things are useless because they don't have any grip. I'm giving mine away. Best bet: a chi iron, a good blowdrier, and a good round boar's hair brush. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kirsys_elizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD THINKING

    I THINK THIS IS SO HELPFULL FOR PEOPLE WITH LONG HAIR THIS IS NOT MENT FOR I HAVE VERY LONG HAIR AND THICH HAIR MY HAIR WAS SUPER STRAIGHT I LOVED IT I NEVER WEAR MY HAIR DOWN BUT THIS TIME I DID BECAUSE IT LOOKED SO GOOD I GOT SO MANY PEOPLE PLAYING WITH MY HAIR AND ASKING ME WHAT I USED AND I TOLD THEM AND THEY WERE SHOCKED!!! IS BETTER THEN A FLAT IRONE!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jazzyj318 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is one great hair dryer

    What really suprised mw was how quickly this blower dried my hair. It is easy to handle and easy to work with. I travel and it is small enough to take with me. I also hardly need to use a straightening iron afterwards. This does the trick on its own. Great product well worth the price — 6 years, 4 months ago
    phlawles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Handy, dandy little straightener

    I must say, I LOVE this thing. I have very long, very thick, hair, and I was VERY skeptical about this working to straighen my hair. But it does! And it does a better job than my straightening iron! It leaves my hair soft, smooth, straight and NOT frizzy! It works in half the time my old dryer took. It does get a little hot to the touch, and I have to give it a few minuted between sections to ...read morecool down, but for the size, which is SO convenient, and the price, it's awesome!! Works on my 6 year olds hair great, too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wcubuffyfan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Going to buy it soon

    I am waiting to find it on sale, the reviews really help. I saw at online at Ulta for 39.99, and a 20% off coupon. I think I will get it, my hair is now short. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leesgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Adds A Polished Finish!

    I have been using this on my 12 year old daughters hair. It gives her hair a very polished finish. Heats fast, safe to be used by a child, cools fast.Does not dry out the hair. Worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    Out of all the products you can get to straighten your hair, this is definatly the way to go! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Venuss77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!!!

    I have very course hair and it got my hair straighter than any other straightner or dryer. Don't know that I'd pay full price though. I got it on sale with a $10 coupon. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shawagain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend