PHYTO Phytophanère Dietary Supplement For Hair & Nails Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phytophanère Dietary Supplement For Hair & Nails»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best beauty vitamins ever!

    These vitamins are the best. They have made my hair shinier, thicker, stronger and it grows so much faster. It also helps my skin, as I have had hardly any acne breakouts since taking it. It gives my skin a nice glow too. My nails are stronger, and grow faster as well. I used to take other omega supplements, but they never gave me visible results like these. Previous supplements also gave me indigestion and I would burp up fish oils all day- not a problem with the Phyto pills. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Minka73 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 1

    Total waste

    I saw no benefits from these supplements. I DID see an increase in pimples (likely from the oils the pills contain). My hails continue to break, my hair is only marginally better. Save your money. I wish I had. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vanandreo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Notice in texture, nail growth, lashes

    Been taking these pills since 11/2008. I still did not see a difference in hair growth like I wanted. But my nails, lashes did show a major improvement in growth. The texture of my new growth has greatly improved (more manageable) but the length is not a big difference. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ddddddddd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    No change noticed

    I took the supplements for about 6 months and did not notice a difference with my hair. For the high price I don't think I will continue. Usually I love all the products from this brand. The ingredients sounded good and top quality though. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    The root of the problem

    Too many woment don't realise that their diet is very important to maintaning great skin, hair and nails. Great product for the ladies who don't take the time out to have the proper dietry requirements, to keep them looking good all the time. Love this product. Great for women with busy lifestyles. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Citychick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    These work!

    I've been taking these for almost two months now and can tell a difference in strength and growth of my nails. My hair is shinier and I think it is growing faster. I will keep taking them and hope to see even more hair growth but I like the results so far. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Briekeely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a Big Difference

    I started taking these back in January. I take them almost EVERY day. It is April and I still do not see a real difference, not even in my nails. However, i THINK my hair has become more managable, but I have been using the AMAZING terax crema conditioner, so I don't know... I definitely expected more for all that money I paid for 2 bottles! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    christina_keys | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    It does exactly what its supposed to! Love it!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    angel417 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yup - these work!

    I am a firm believer in researching and using things that work. Thes have trace elements of the nutrients needed for healthy hair and nail growth, however I can say my skin/pores and tone looks amazing whenever I am consistently taking these vitamins. Now I deem them a life-long \"must have.\" — 6 years, 8 months ago
    165girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend