Urban Decay Shadow Box Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Shadow Box»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the Deluxe

    I really love this product. I have used it on many clients and let me say, it fits with many different skin tones. The colors are unique and gives your eye that "extra pop" — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissMorina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brilliant Colors

    Never before have I seen a company with such awsome and potent colors that last forever. This company is great for make-up artists and common make-up lovers alike. Thanks Urban Decay and keep it up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Alternativethis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vibrant!

    I was so excited when they came out with a shadow box for the deluxe eyeshadows. The pigments are so rich and vibrant, they look great on! Put on a little with a brush for a small dose of color, or use your finger to apply for a more dramatic effect. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun

    I have these unique colors, and for the price its well worth it. Urban Decay makes putting makeup on fun. This is a very trendy product and its not for everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kathy83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    The shadow for the young spirited

    I bought it for the fun packaging. I must not be able to blend them well though because I like the bare minerals eye glimmers better. The are very pigmented and I think they go on unevenly on me. The glitter goes all over the place to. I think it is a good night clubbin' shadow for when you want to look like a disco queen. I think the late teens and early tweens are a highly recommended age group for urban decay shades. Prestige shadows are just as good for a fraction of the cost. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterflyblue81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Fun Palette

    I just got this eye shadow palette and it is so much fun! I was worried that some of the colors might be too much for me to wear to work (I work in a doctor's office), but with the right application, so far everything is wearable, even "graffiti" and "peace". — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zucchetto | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Starter Kit

    I have never been one to use make-up products but I decided I wanted to try some new products. A sales person helped try out this set and it is absolutely fantastic. Urban Decay has a well-deserved reputation for amazing and fun products. The nine colored offers are perfect to take anyone from the office to a date all in one easy compact. The product stays on throughout the day but comes off easily at the end of the night. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MeganG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time Favorite!!

    This is my alltime favorite eyeshadow pallette of any!!!! THe pigments are so bright and beautiful! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mlonsdale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely colors...

    urban decay eyeshadows glide on sooo smoothly..they are wonderful..however the applicators provided with this set..are HORRIBLE...don't use them..get a brush and use that to apply the E/s instead..anyways..the colors are really pretty in this set..love the neutral brown shades..and the pink/purple combo.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aajamal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    I'm a huge fan of Urban Decay's eye shadows, not only because of the intense colors but also the blendability they have. Used with the Urban Decay Primer Potion, it's a flawless application. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TSHAEFFER | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend