Urban Decay Shadow Box Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Shadow Box»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this eyeshadow. It is so much fun and there are so many combinations you can do. this shadow goes on very easy. Only downfall, it does wear off. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I have always played it safe, and used the dame bronzy eyeshadow for years. I always thought that brightly colored shadows looked trashy on me. The ones that I tried all went on with horrible constency, BUT I bought this palette from ULTA and it opened so many make-up doors for me! I try different combinations of colors everyday. Now I am hooked! Even though most of the colors are super bright, mixing them with the others, or adding just a dab creates beautiful everyday looks! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ANGIEPANTS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Love!

    No lie, I am totally in love with this palette! First of all, the packaging? Hello, super cute! I use this practically everyday, the colors are so beautiful and really fun to blend and play with for everyday or going out looks. Plus, they're so pigmented, a little bit shows up so well and has good staying power, even more with primer. Urban Decay shadows are by far the best eyeshadows on the marke...read moret, (though I like MAC a lot too)and worth every penny, but the pretty palettes are better, it ends up being cheaper and lasts you so much longer! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Darlina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome palette

    I love these colors. I had the graffiti by itself and I wanted to accentuate with another color but the ones I had at home didn't look right, so I bought the palette...Just one word, Beautiful. I love it so much I might run out pretty soon! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Urban Decay Shadow Box

    These are great, they have a variety of colors in each and so you can mix and match plenty of looks. Although this seems a bit pricy, it isnt's much since you're getting each eyeshadow for about 4 dollars. All the colors are pretty shimmery or glittery. If you like matte shadows, I wouldn't recommend this pallete to you. Overall, I think this shadow box is so versitile and the color pay-off is good. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    CK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    I keep this palette with me all the time. The shadows are of the highest quality and they blend together seamlessly to create an unlimited number of combinations. There is something for everyone in this shadow box. This item is worth the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    peteeagle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    These are great “samples” of their deluxe shadows. These are soft, fine shadows that go on with a fair amount of color and last reasonably long. The colors are fun and the box should last someone over six months if they use most of the colors. There are a good mix of neutrals colors for work and vibrant colors. I found that the Shadow Potion does help elongate the life of these shadows...read more. The only down side would be that these are supper soft so they can break apart easily. Mush softer then the normal Urban Decay shadow, but the softness is also why they go on smoother and richer, so it’s a trade off. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    I love all of urban decay's product. This one is great because it is cheaper then buying each shadow individually. I have huge eyes so it's great to play with the colors — 6 years, 1 month ago
    smitchell29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadows ever!!

    Worth it!! I have tried so many department brands of eyeshadows. Just invest in one and probably some sheer color eyeshadows to highlight these. Very intense colors, and the primer potion works miracles. No creases, long-lasting eyeshadows. Very true to colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I heart UD

    Alright I'm already in love with Urban Decay's eyeshadows. They are so shimmery, vibrant, and they go on so smoothly. This palate has great colors that compliment one another wonderfully. I use them all the time. One tip, Fishnet (the pink color) looks awesome on top of black eyeliner. Turns out a deep purple...amazing! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dmxakaasl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend