Urban Decay Shadow Box Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Shadow Box»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love ud

    the shadows are awsome, the colors go with day or night. ud makes the bes palletts in the world — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SONTAG | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heart UD

    Who can't go wrong with UD? I love all their products, I def. know why its labeled professional makeup..this palette is well worth the money if you want a little bit of every color, mix match, have fun, you can come up with many variety of looks with just one palette! The colors are vibrant and with the primer underneath it will be the true color, and last all day!! Def. my top favs in my makeup case it goes with me wherever I go! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT BUY

    For an eyeshadow palette, this is probably one of my best buys ever. The colors are unique and easy to blend. The only downfall is I seem to have to pick up a lot of product to get the desirable intensity. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dimsixx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best palette I own!

    The colors are vibrant and very pigmented and the colors last all day. When mixed together, it produces the most beautiful shades. This is the best eyeshadow palette I own! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So many colors!

    I really like this Shadow box. The colors are really nice and vibrant and the mini tube of Urban Decay Primer Potion makes them even more bright and exciting and let's not foget to mention makes it last all day!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almost perfect

    A perfect party palette. All shades blend beautifully, but there is really no brow color. Color is a little loose and the compact will likely end up a glittery mess. Fishnet and Shag are by far my favorites and outlast almost anything, but I do have to layer the color to get it even. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    gingersnaps902 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DELUXE!!!

    These shadows are the most vibrant and silkies i own. They blend well and are very pigmented. They also work well applied wet. They last me all day. These shadows very well are worth the price. The packaging is very easy a chic. Plus the mirror is a nice size. Overal best!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NanaKumi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a 10!!!

    The quality of this is amazing. I don't recall ever having urban decay before this. But I will be getting some more real soon. The people at Sephora pointed out a winner when I asked for something with great pigment. The staying power of this is out of this world. I've fallen asleep with it on and woken up and its still been as vibrant and smudge free as when I put it on. To me the price was worth...read more it once it was home and on my eyes, that and the packaging is very cool. The primer potion was something new to me usually I just use some white cream eyeshadow for base. But this stuff was awesome. Definetly going to have to get some more. Also i've heard there is a new primer out. The color pay off is off the chart. Pick it up the next time your out and about. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    louise13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blown away!

    I actually bought the Urban Decay Book of Shadows that comes with the UDPP travel size, 2 brushes, and 16 shades. I was going back and forth between whether to buy it or not because I'm not used to putting out much money for makeup. But after reading the other reviews on UD shadows and how amazing they are, I decided to give it a try. Plus, all 16 shades were beautiful. It wasn't like kit where th...read moreere were only a few colors that you love and everything else was just so-so. No way...this palette had 16 gorgeous shades. So I bought it, and let me say, "PLEASE BELIEVE THE HYPE!" I tested a few shades, and the color came on SO TRUE and SO BEAUTIFUL. I took a nap right after to test the staying power....I woke up and the makeup did NOT budge. And to top that off, I didn't even use the primer!!! I must have been missing out my whole life never having used Urban Decay eyeshadow. I was so happy I purchased the palette because it definitely is an investment. My ONLY gripe is that the shades that contain sparkles tend to lose the glitter all over your face, but other than that, the colors are gorgeous and the wear is amazing!!! MUST HAVE product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great multi-use palette for the price

    This is a great deal if you like the Urban Decay deluxe eyeshadows. Instead of buying the individual jars, this palette is great for testing out the colors, and there is a lot of shadow so each one lasts a long time. The top six are bright fun colors, which can be used in the inner corners of the top lid to brighten up any look, lined all around the eye, or just putting over your entire eyelid! Th...read moree bottom three are very neutral shades that I like to blend together. The colors last all day if used with the primer (included) as a base. It's a great size to travel with, it's smaller than a paperback book. The brushes it comes with are nice quality, too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Annixa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend