Urban Decay Shadow Box Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Shadow Box»
Sort by:
  • 6

    makeup

    i think its a bit to much money and not enough product. the product is great, the colors are pretty and a lot to choose from the box it comes in is cute . — 1 year, 1 month ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Colors!

    This product has 9 vibrant colors that don't crease and lasts a long time with application of the primer. I absolutely love the fun colors! it comes with some colors that have a sparkle tint to them as well! Love this product! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    crystal_weisner | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Colors, high pigmentation

    My favorite color in this palatte is Ransom. The other colors I haven't used much, maybe when Im feeling a bit braver I'll try the rest. They are very bright, not every color may look right on you but it is fun to experiment with this palatte. The sample of the eye primer didn't work as well as when I bought the normal size of the eye primer...not sure why that is... the quality of the sample size isnt that great. So don't go off of that if you try it. Buy the normal size. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    grneyez | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!

    I would recommend this to friends. The eye shadow colors are amazing, yes they are bright, but there's a few neutrals in the bottom that are beautiful and you recieve a small UDPP. The eye shadow lasts for a long time, they are easy to blend. These are all shimmery eyeshadows. I would recommend this to someone that is not a beginner in makeup and likes to have fun with it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL PALETTE!!!!!!!

    Colors are amazing...bright, intense and true. You can create endless looks with these colors and will last all day until you take it off! They also look great over the Urban Decay Eyeliners. Great buy! — 4 years ago
    Maira_u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, bright, and you'll look b*tchin'!

    This was my very first Urban Decay palette and all I can say is that I am VERY impressed! The colors are brighter than I'd hoped them to be, and they POP! Paired with the Mini Primer Potion? Goodness, my eyes looked like a technicolor light show! The formula allows each shadow to go on smoothly and perfectly bright in just one or two swipes. I found that they are very blendable not only with each ...read moreother, but with any other shadow, as well. The best part, for me? They have yet to crease on me (using UDPP, of course!) I would recommend this palette to anyone, especially as a first-buy for any newcomers to Urban Decay. The only reason I didn't rate this a 10/10, however, is because I think they could do with removing a couple of the neutral colors and adding more bright goodness! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Monzav | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite!

    This is what I use pretty much everyday. I can create so many different looks with these eyeshadows. And my favorite thing about them is that the colors are so vibrant and very pigmented! I looooove vibrant fun colors so I had to get this palette. Having the primer is always a plus too :D — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lilyylil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i absolutely love urban decay, its all i ever use. these shadows work really well. a little bit goes a very long way — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tori12893 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow palette ever!

    The Urban Decay Deluxe Eyeshadow Palette is the most amazing palette to own!! All of the colors are so vibrant that you cannot take your eyes off of this palette. This was my very first palette when I purchased this last year at Sephora. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love ud

    the shadows are awsome, the colors go with day or night. ud makes the bes palletts in the world — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SONTAG | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend