Conair Instant Heat 1" Curling Iron Reviews

Back to Conair Instant Heat 1" Curling Iron »
Sort by:
  • 3

    Don't buy save for a better one

    This doesn't even last long I had it for about 1 1/2 years I barely used it only a few times. I also kept it in a safe place. It stopped working just out of nowhere. Yes I have dropped it but I have dropped my 1 inch hot tools curling iron and it still works — 1 month ago
    beautyhairlove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hair likes it!

    Fab. price, many setting available & heats quickly. I curl my layers & angles and they stay for hours. My hair easily glides thru this curlig iron & it does not hurt your head. It has a safety feature so it turns off in so many minutes if u don't use it. For some reason I have to move my thumb around to find the release trigger otherwise it would of got a 10 rating. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good deal

    Long lasting, basic curling iron. It's very cheap and does what I need. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect size, great features

    I have naturally curly hair. When I wake up and it is a mess, I use this to even out some of the chaos. It works perfectly, has lots of settings, turns itself off, the handle doesn't get hot (i've never burned myself using this), and the cord moves freely! What more could you want? — 4 years, 3 months ago
    fili | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The only curling iron I'll use

    This is the only curling iron I trust. It does great, and it has an automatic turn off, which is what I need, because I usually forget to turn it off. The only bad thing about this curling iron, is that it will start to crap out in about a year and a half. But hey, I'm willing to keep buying these curling irons, because they work great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Curler ;D

    I Have This Same Curler & I Love It Because Not Only Does It Do Tight Curls But Also Lose,, It Works Great Both Ways; For A Night Out Or For A Small Get Together With Family&Friends. I Could Say That The Only Bad Thing Is That I Broke The Top Of It Because I Kept Dropping It ;/ It Sucks Because I Can't Use It Anymore. I'm Getting A New One Soon. I Can't Live Without It! :D — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lichaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this iron!

    This has got to be the best on the market. I don't give it a higher rating b/c it does fall apart after 2 years. But hey, I'm getting a lot of use out of it for that time for under $20! I have this in 3 sizes and it shuts off automatically. No panic necessary if you've rushed out the door. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tlow2323 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a steal!

    One thing I love about this curling iron is how many heat settings it has. Even on the highest temperature setting, it heats up quickly. Very easy to manage. And for the price, you can't go wrong with this iron. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    salesgirl1212 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend