PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Hair Relaxing Balm Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Hair Relaxing Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You will never use another once you have tried this baby!

    I have recommended this product and will be a #1 fan as long as it remains on the shelves. This product does it all: straightens, defrizzes, softens and shines. That is all I have to and need to say. It's the best I have ever used. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mickeyjenkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    Really tames frizz without weighing hair down. My hair is curly, so I use a dime size amount before my hair cream and I still have defined curls without the frizz. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CaraJ31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i love this product! i have poofy, frizzy, dry hair and i put it on towel-dried hair, put my hair into a low bun and sleep on it. in the morning i take the bun out and my hair is completely smooth! fabulous! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    belle_audrey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hands Down the Best

    This is the best straightening gel I have ever tried. It is not at all greasy, and does not weigh down your hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Niech | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT REALLY WORKS!!!

    This product really worked on my extremely curly and thick hair. With this product I don't have to perm my hair. It doesn't weigh my hair down or make my scalp itch like the other products I have tried. The best thing about this product is the more you use it the more it works. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    candygirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    I have very thick, wavy hair and have tried many products over the years. This item works great on both wet or dry hair and does not leave any sticky feeling or cause flaking. Love it !!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Juicy01532 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    My hair is natuarlly thick and wavywith quite a bit of frizz. This product does the trick to help fight frizz when applied to damp hair and smooth down fly aways on dry hair. It also doesn't make my hair greasy, like some other products do and is a staple in my beach bag. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sheetal179 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Really Works!

    I have had curly, frizzy hair my whole life and I have finally found something to fight the frizz. I wear my hair straight and curly and with this product the frizz is tamed. Even if it rains or is a very humid day, my hair may curl, but the kinky frizz is gone. You must use it for several days to see the real results. I never go a day with out it now! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hollyre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells nice, but not great for unruly hair in an arrid climate

    I have thick wavy hair and in the arrid climate where I live, this just doesn't do the trick for me. It works great when I am in moisture rich areas like Miami or in Caaifornia, but here in the Rocky Mountains it just dries my hair out even more. I prefer a Sebastian product over this one for the same effect at home and it has a conditioning agent as well. Not a bad product by any means, but not a good one for me. Love the Phytobrush shampoo though! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brunktice | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Anti Frizz/Hair Relaxing Product Out there!!!

    I love this product and keep going back to it. Like any other product junkee I like to try everything but I always go back to this one. I have fine curly hair. It is hard to find products that do not weigh my hair down. I use a pea size drop of this product and it keeps my hair frizz free without weighing it down. I add a little mousse for hold. My hair style last all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Garnet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend