PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Hair Relaxing Balm Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phytodefrisant Botanical Hair Relaxing Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    Non greasy...great for high humidity climates! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LauraB3333 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible - you have to try it to believe it

    I have dry/coarse hair and live in Texas - yikes - not the best combination for flowing locks. Until I tried the relaxing balm by Phyto. First of all, Phyto is superior with their products for dry hair. I use the de-tangler spray that smells like Lotus too - yum! You have to try to believe but this may be the answer to your dry hair prayers! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Agree with all the other reviewers!

    This is the best product out there for taming frizzy hair and making flat ironing easier. I also love that it doesn't have a strong fragrance. Most of the PHYTO products deliver as promised, but this really is the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    madeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff WORKS!

    I love this stuff, it's a MUST HAVE in the sunmmer for me. I have curly hair that turns out of control poofy in the summer, this stuff is the ONLY thing that tames itand it doesnt make your hair crunchy OR greasy. It's the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!!

    I've used this for a few weeks now with my Sedu straightner and it seems to work very well! Glad I found this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    FlyHigh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm so glad I found this!

    I have extremely curly hair which I straighten with my Sedu flat iron. My hair will curl easily if I end up in a hot or humid place. I put a little bit of the balm in my hair and my hair stays put, and also does not frizz up. A little of this stuff goes a long way. Great quality, worth every penny! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best for my frizzy hair!

    This serum is the best for making my frizzy hair silky smooth. Just be sure to follow the directions exactly and I'm sure you'll get great results! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nancelynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!

    This stuff really works. I have wavy hair that I straighten everyday. All I have to do is rub this on my wet hair and it's basically straight. It only takes me 3 minutes to quickly run the iron through my hair and I'm good to go. On days when I'm in a hurry, I don't even need to straight my hair, because this product is just that good... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    This balm keeps my hair staight and easy to manage. I must say this and the Phyto Relaxer are a perfect fit. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bhiya30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best and made with natural ingredients

    I have used just about every straightening or relaxing balm out there and most of them don't work very well for people like me who have very curly wavy hair. I discovered Phyto a couple of months ago and it is the greatest. It does leave the hair soft and smooth and straight!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mcoder051 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend