PHYTO Phytovolume Actif Volumizer Spray With Keratin Amino Acids Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phytovolume Actif Volumizer Spray With Keratin Amino Acids»
Sort by:
  • 9

    it does work ..

    be mindful of your hair type though. if you have a lot of hair that is heavy, it isn't a miracle worker. it does need a little help from its friends (styling product & hairspray) that being said, i have virgin hair, wavy texture and lots of it. when used properly this stuff is really good! i can definitely tell the difference when i don't use it. — 4 years ago
    heykellie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Volumizer I've Ever Tried!

    And I feel as if I've tried them all! This does not leave your hair sticky or or starchy or greasy. It really does the trick. I have fine hair, but lots of it, and it can get weighed down easily with other styling products, but this volumizer isn't heavy. Give great lift at the roots. I only wish I could get the really big bottle -seems like it's available in Canbada, but not here. — 6 years ago
    glamamom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    There is nothing better than this volume spray. It makes limp hair come alive without weighing it down. It is not sticky or greasy. I really love the way that it smells too. I give this product 2 thumbs way up! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hollydolly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Hype

    I know this is what all the celebs use, blah, blah, blah, but I have fine hair and I don't see the big deal. I much prefer Aveda phomollient. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    OMG .. Natural and it works!

    My stylist turned me on to this! It is not sticky or heavy.. it has a nice bounceback to it when I refresh my hair as well. It is expensive, but well worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this NOW!!

    This spray doesn't make your hair crunchy or flaky, just full of volume. I honestly don't know how they do it and don't really care as long as it keeps making my hair look the way it does! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Actually Works!!

    This is one volumizer that I have repurchased over and over again. I have fine, thin hair and this gives me lots of volume without that sticky feeling that a lot of other volumizers have. It is pricey but it works! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Phantastic

    Volume without stickiness. I use it every day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Skyrise | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant uplifting. Simply phytastic!

    Another winning product from Phyto! I take this product with me EVERYWHERE. Phyto is a natural hair care line that utilizes premium ingredients. A few quick pumps and my hair is lifted at the crown. A little goes along way with this eco-friendlier product. Quick, easy and improves your hair quality. Try it and buy it today! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice But Over-Priced

    I love PHYTO, but this volumizer really seemed ho hum for the price. I didn't think it worked any better than your average drugstore volumizer. I'd save my money and splurge on one of PHYTO's really amazing shampoos instead. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Katie77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend