Revive Moisturizing Renewal Cream Reviews

Back to Revive Moisturizing Renewal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Absolutely not!

    Worth the price? No. Great product? No. Lasts long? No. Will I ever buy this again? No. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    bad bad bad!!!

    well ill begin by saying that i have only used this for about two months and this is the story so far.............. i live in israel and we dont have "revive" sold here in department stores so until now i used two other VERY top brands such as "la prairie" and "la mer" (witch are sold here at stores among other brands) and i was very pleased with them,but i felt i wanted to try somthing else and...read more when i decide to try a new brand i BUY all of the line!!! so i heard the rave about the revive brand and wanted it now the problem here is that be cause revive is not sold here then i would need to take a risk and buy online without the option to go to the store and try some before i buy the big jar so i ordered a bunch of revive products online (all of them cost me around 1500 us dollars) plus i ordered the "clarisonic skincare brush" now i just started with this cream and i wanted to LOVE it sooooo bad (cause i read so many great reviews about it) and so far no good!!! i really cant say anything good about it. i dont see the "GREAT GLOW" and the most bad part of it is that i suffer from severe breakouts on my forhead since using this (my skin was VERY smooth before) i called the company and they said to wait 2 weeeks for the breakouts to go away. so ill wait and keep you guys posted UPDATE: so i promesed i would update and i just stoped using this!!! this has got to be THE WORST CREAM I HAVE EVER PUT ON MY FACE!!! so many breakouts,NO MOISTURIZING EFFECTS,no "glow" just a felling of anguish and distress that i spent over 1500 us dollars for my new revive skincare regimen and insted of felling good i felt like i was tricked but i only have MYSELF TO BLAME!!! i left what i loved and used for the past 4 years to try somthing new. now im going back to what i love (la prairie,guerlain,and some chanel) and my face will thank me so much p.s. all the other products i bought from revive along with this cream turned out like shit. the only thing i liked from ALL the things i bought from them was the gel cleanser "revive cleanser gentil" sarai from israel:-) p.s. sorry for my spelling errors — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sarai | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but for the price??

    This is a great product without a doubt! BUT, that being said.. if you are a person that has alwasy taken care of your skin and have for the most part used professional products from either a spa or a Dr you will more than likely be disappointed. I use this comparison to my clients.. If you've used Oil of Olay your whole life and start on a medical grade product line then WOW the results will be a...read moremazing, BUT if you are on a medical grade line or something comparable then go to a store brand, you will either see no difference or your skin will lose ground so to speak. It is a great product for those that can afford it and for those that haven't invested in other products and treatments. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupPro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I saw a noticable difference in my skin after using this product in just 24 hours! Yes, the product is expensive but a little bit goes a long way. Highly recommend!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ThatGirlinNJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    immediate results, moisturizes without making skin greasy, worth the money — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    this is a pricey product but worth it! I got a couple samples at sax and was hooked-the little sun damage that I did have disappeared and my skin definitely improved drastically-it's one of those products you don't skimp on when it comes to results!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps my face glowing

    I've used this product for two years and I swear by it. It has a wonderful emollient quality and is very moisturizing, but its "secret power" is that it sloughs off dead skin cells every night that I use it, which averages about every other night. I'm in my 40's and I'm sure this product contributes to the fact that people always guess I'm in my early 30's. Okay--I'll admit that part o...read moref my youthful appearance is due to my genes, but since I started using the product, I've experienced a real difference in the quality of my skin--it's smoother and has that youthful "glow." I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have for Flawless Skin

    At $150 for 2oz, this cream really lives up to its price point. While in this day and age of skincare marvels, the ingredient list (which was once revolutionary) seems a bit old fashioned, this product consistently delivers results. I personally use the cream several nights a week (after using it for 7 days AM and PM). It keeps my skin clear, smooth and at 35, without a wrinkle. I also have extrem...read moreely temperamental skin, so I appreciate the fact that this does not cause a tantrum. I have used the spectrum when it comes to skincare (from the $2 to the $600) and this is one of the few products that has gone the distance. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennstarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this moisturizer! I really didn't want to like it because of the extremely high price but after using it for one month, I'm addicted. It doesn't clog my pours, keeps my skin very soft, supple and bright. Several co-workers have commented on how great my skin looks. I previously used La Mer. I'm not sure it's any better than my other cremes for my fine lines and wrinkes but it's defini...read moretely improved the overall texture and brightness of my skin. I definitely recommend it. Try getting a sample first because of the price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    buttercup1966 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing results

    This is my absolute favorite moisturizer. It does exactly what it advertises and makes my skin glow. Expensive but absolutely worth it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sixteene | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend