PHYTO Phyto 9 Daily Ultra Nourishing Cream With 9 Plant Extracts Reviews

Back to PHYTO Phyto 9 Daily Ultra Nourishing Cream With 9 Plant Extracts»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT

    WORKS GREAT!! I do not use all the time, but when I do the frizzes are GONE!! Love the light fragrance as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sexysaydie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I started using this product about 10 years ago. In NYC, Cosmetique has a little area of "staff favorites." On the table was Phyto 9. I love Phyto products (their conditioning balm is to die for and Phytodefrisant is a MUST HAVE in the summer) so I picked it up. The young lady asked me what my hair problem was, and when I told her I can't use most silicone smoothers (they've since made them better...read more in the past 10 years, but I digress) she suggested I use this instead. She said it contained oils that were most like the natural oils from your scalp, and I said it sounds like that's just for me, so I purchased it.....and never looked back. Nothing makes your hair look and feel more moisturized especially during times of "hair stress." Great in the winter time. I use Phyto 7 in the summer (it's a little less intense) but I highly recommend this product for people who want hair that behaves and looks nourished. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    amelia_mcgeeson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best leave-in!

    This product works great in my fine hair. I use it to give my ends some nourishment, as well as a little shine. Most products make my hair look stringy, or dirty, but a pea size amount is perfect. I also use it as a styling cream when I pull my hair back. It gives me some gloss, control, and smoothes the frizz, without a stiff sticky look. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Minka73 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    one of my favorite products!! I love how very little goes such a long way, making the price totally worth it!!! Does an amazing job moisturing my hair without build up or causing any flatess. My hair is relaxed and needs moisture daily and this product works perfectly!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    demilaw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unsurpassed!

    I cannot say enough about this product and have been using it for over 15 years! My hairdresser and colorist has always said my hair is in excellent health, so I told him my secret. I love how it really sinks in and conditions my hair, and acts as a wonderful styling creme without weighing hair down, leaving is soft and shiny. Natural botanical plant extracts and never any chemicals - way to go Phyto! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tessNJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    This product costs more than I would ever usually pay for a hair product, but it has saved my hair. Phyto 9 is so good it should have it's own category. Although Daily Nourishing Cream works great for all hair types, it is an must have for bleached and chemically processed hair. It tames frizz, nourishes, smoothes, and shines hair without oily results (typical of other leave-in moisturizing produc...read morets). I have yet to find a product to compare it to. Applying just a small amount (like, pea-sized), everyday, from the ends to scalp while hair is damp, then rub hands together, and do a final run-fingers-through-hair and ta-da! Instant results. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    doctrgrlfrnd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    leaves a weird white film after dried

    I use this with the phytocyane. I just leave it in my damp hair after a shower and let my hair air dry. But once my hair completely dries, it leaves my hair very dried out with a weird white residue on the ends of my hair. Instead of moisturizing, it coats the hair with a film that weighs down hair. I have not noticed any improvement in hair texture after using the whole tube. I've tried leave in ...read moreconditioner/creams from pantene better than this at a much lower price! Definately disappointed! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SennaL | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    great for unruley hair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ctabbi1013 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend