TRESemme Detangle Leave-In Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Detangle Leave-In Spray»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Too Bad

    I would have love to try this product. I cannot find any tresemme leave in detanglers. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lin44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bring it back!!!

    so disappointed! I once wanted to be one of those "makeuped", shiny hair kinda girl! Ya Know!!! Pampered, squeaky clean, flawless, ect, ect,ect! So I bought Tresemme Detangle spray! Tried it, Loved it, stopped using it for I have no idea why! Started using it again one year later! Same bottle, still worked! Love love love!!! Ran out, guess what! Looked everywhere. Couldn't find it! Googled, just t...read moreo be broken hearted!!! OOOOOOH No!!!!! Its been discontinued! :( Now what am I going to do? I tried Panteen, Hated it! Smelled Great, but was sticky, and clearly didn't detangle! Please mend my heart Tresemme! Bring back my Detangle Spray! i will never allow myself to run out again! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    amber_cardwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Superior!

    My hair is fine and very prone to tangling and breakage. I've struggled with it all my life. Well, not any more, thanks to this spray. It practically eliminates what for me is at best an after-shower annoyance (pain, snapping) and at worst an out and out battle. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    initialism | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works

    I have tried all different detanglers on my daughter's hair and this is the only one that works. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Ullman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Person who Invented This Product is a realy hair "Einstein"

    Seriously! I would die without this product. My hair is usually very tangled after I take a shower, but I just put this on right after I take a shower, and it works perfectly. I never comb my hair after taking a shower though because it could really damage my hair, and well I don't really want to damage my hair more than it already was before this spray. But, once again this is a product of a life...read moretime, and highly recommend it and the best part of this product is that it holds on all day, so that means that my hair is "tangle free" all day! Now that's a product worth buying. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    z10erivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product

    This is an excellent product from TreSemme and one that I cannot live without. Having thick hair I need a detangler every day! This product is well worth the money and does what it says. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kflickinger73 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    This is absolutely the best thing I've ever used. I take it with me everywhere, especially the beach. I use it right after I wash my hair and it is just so easy to comb! It has UV protectants so its great for keeping your hair color. It smells good, and it lasts forever! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dixie508 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    Been using this many months,,,,its less money than others and it DOES THE job..Having long hair I need a detangler,this is say is money well spent. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jtrainbows | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than the others brands!

    I've used many different brands to try and detangle my long hair and this one does a terrific job and no more pulling out my hair, this makes my comb just glide through my mane! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    songbird1370 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend