TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    simply marvelous

    have used this shampoo for 1 year WOW!!! what a great value for the price — 4 years, 7 months ago
    scottknourek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    More quality, less price

    This is a great shampoo. Leaves my hair feeling clean and looking great. It's not expensive... infact, I recommend all the TreSemme products! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    amt103 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Value and Quality

    They say that Shampoos are all alike. It's the conditioner that really makes the difference. Well, rarely use conditioner and yet this shampoo leaves my hair silky and shiny and for me curly! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lesa109 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I live in Louisiana where the humidity matches that of a steam room! This product keeps my hair smooth all day long. . .and even the 2nd day too! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    JennLynn202 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    what can i say theres two shampoos that i will use this one, and hello hydration, thats it. i love it — 4 years, 7 months ago
    emilymarie23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good results

    excellent moisturizer, eliminates fly-aways, easy to style the hair afterwards. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I absolutely love this shampoo and matching conditioner, my hair is colored ALOT, haha, and the grays are a little brittle when i let them show, and this product, leaves my hair so soft and smooth, no frizzies! lots of shine! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dswilli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I love this shampoo it leaves my hair very soft and silky. It smells great and no more fly aways. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    stephy10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i simply love this shampoo! it really moisturizes my hair and tames the fly-aways. i have thick, coarse, wavy hair that can be very difficult. using this shampoo, i don't even need to condition anymore!! — 7 years ago
    bratcher748 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for smoothing wavy hair

    I love this shampoo for my wavy hair. It has really made a difference since I began using it with the smooth & silky conditioner. No more stray hairs sticking out on to of my head. — 7 years ago
    tmr2433 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend