TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not so accurate...

    I've been using this product for a while now. I am not pleased with results. It left my hair fluffy, frizzy, and dry. My scalf is now oiley-er. I don't recommend it for type A hair. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ImanAbbasi101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like Tresemme

    I really love Tresemme shampoos! And conditioners. Somehow they are always the best at actually cleaning my hair and removing all the grease, without drying it out. I had to try this particular shampoo because my hair has been on the dry side lately. I love how it actually did make my hair softer, but not greasier. It was a perfect combination of clean and smooth! I will definitely be using it again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cjs26 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I love this shampoo it leaves my hair feeling soft and clean every time I use it — 1 year, 10 months ago
    michelle_alysse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    This shampoo is great! It smooths out my hair and calms down the flyaways without being too harsh. It smells nice, too. I love the conditioner as well because it adds more shine and softness. The price is very reasonable for the amount in the bottle. I will definitely buy this product again!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    luv_vball | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Makes my dead dry hair feel incredibly soft. Really works! — 2 years ago
    sramirez23422 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tresemme Smooth and Silky

    I really love this shampoo, my hair feels so soft and smooth . The price is good and you get a lot of shampoo in the bottle. — 2 years ago
    Junebug505 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    TreSemee Smooth and Silky

    Horrible...I tried this shampoo in a smaple pack and thought it was great..Went out and bought a huge bottle..What a mistake..!My hair became brittle,dry and basically started falling out in handfuls..This product should be recalled..The stress and depression this product caused me is not worth it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    JasminAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dry?

    My hair is normally dry and sometimes just using this shampoo makes it feel even more brittle. But with the conditioner with the same name it feels much better. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect For Damaged hair

    I think this shampoo works even better than the others that say like "split end damage" this one by far helps your hair a lot — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Quality matches the price- cheap.

    Worked well for about 3 days, probably just be it was a new shampoo & my hair was not use to it. U get what u pay for cheap quality = cheap price. I would not buy again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend