TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hair Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My go-to hairspray

    I am known for being very picky when it comes to choosing my beauty products. I care a lot about the way I look when I go out in public, which is why I choose TRESemme Tres Two Hairspray to hold my style in place without all the stiffness typical of hairspray. I finally discovered this product a little over a year ago when my boyfriend had it at his place, and my old hairspray ran out. Since then, this is all I will buy. Needless to say, I would recommend this to both men and women alike. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sookie83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    this product is great! it doesn't clump in my hair and when it dries it doesn't produce any flakes like other hairsprays do. The best part is that it holds curls and fly-aways without making my hair feel crusty! it's great. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cfrancis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This is the best hairspray! My hair stays styled the whole day! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    yulinkaa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Why Bother Using Hairspray?

    I don't like hairspray to be too strong/sticky - I want to be able to work with it while styling. This spray gave me very little hold though. I had to pile it on to get my hair styled & it lost shape within the hour. If you want a very flexible hold (just to tame flyaways, etc.) this should work. If you need more staying power look elsewhere. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Hold at all

    Did not like at all. The other hairspray tresemme has is great but this one did absolutely nothing. The mist was too fine to even stick to my hair. Will not buy again. — 6 years ago
    shelley85 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hairspray for price!

    I have tried many hairsprays that were higher priced and they did not do nearly the job that this product does. The ultra fine mist is great and controls flyaways well even in bad humidity. It is not sticky and makes my hair very easy to style. The price is great and I will definately continue to use this hairspray. — 6 years ago
    angyrogers | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The only spray I will ever use

    This is not for your 80's hair bangs sticking 3 inches up. It is not that strong! But I don't need hold as much as I need to spray hair down in place and manage a little frizz. I am hooked on the ultra fine mist, I can't go back to normal hairspray now. And at this price, I can't find any other fine mist spray. I am not a fan of the scent, but it goes away immediately. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    javadiva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best by far

    this product does just as it says, i have tried every brand out there and was using hairspray that was more then $20.00 a bottle and on a whim tried this and fell in love the first time i used it, it works like magic, it holds but doesn't leave your hair hard or sticky, it rinses out great when you wash your hair with out buidup, i live in new orleans and my hair is never flat, would recomend it to everyone looking for a great product!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    glmccall | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    only hairspray i buy

    I love it. It is light and perfect in everyway. It will not cause crunchiness at all — 6 years, 3 months ago
    foley601 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Choice

    I've looked for the perfect hairspray for years. I finally found this. It's light, but holds well. It doesn't get sticky in high humidity. It's a working spray, so you can style after spraying if you prefer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nuninuni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend