TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Classic Styling Tres Two Extra Hold Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good stuff

    This hairspray works well and keeps the flyaways from appearing mid-day without being stiff or yucky and heavy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally-humidity control

    I need lots of help to hold my natural curls in place. This product is my savior for hot and humid climates! Girls w/curls try it out! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    It was not the best ever

    For the amount of money that you spend it does an ok job but I would rather pay more and get a better hold. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    missyflanery | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    I have really fine hair and this doesn't weigh it down. It also smells nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jfg06001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    My favorite hairspray. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    turbosupra | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hold without being sticky!

    I've found that this product gives you a great hold without leaving your hair feeling sticky as a result! Plus it's cost is also awesome! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Amanda17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    I have spent alot of money on expensive hairsprays and this brand works the best and at a much lower cost. It holds my hair in place all day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good hairspray

    I have used alot of hair spray over the years and this one is one of my favs. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    j_ryan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for the price you pay.

    this is a cheap product and it really works, it hold your haird and it does not leave any white flakes when you touch it, also it smells good. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    my2girls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best hairspray!!!

    I have very fine hair that tends to "flop" and I travel and am in all types of weather. This Hairspray is great - it holds when it is dry and humid!! You can't beat the price - I always have a spare can around because I don't ever want to run out of this stuff! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    libbynewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend