SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Reviews

Back to SK-II Facial Treatment Essence»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    Give it time! At first when you start using it you will be like this is just a rip off. No watery stuff is really going to make that big of a difference. After about a month to two months I seriously had people stopping me at work and commenting on how perfect my skin looks! I hear other people talking about how people stop them and comment on their perfume, makeup, skin, etc and that NEVER happens to me. It does now that I use this! It is seriously worth every penny!!! — 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must use

    I love this product! My skin within three days had much smaller pores. After a week dramatic results in hydration. My skin After about 3 weeks now has a nice glow to it. This product is easy to use you just pat on your face and will leave all the essential vitamins your skin will benefit from. — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect essence

    I used this essence since I'm 18 . 2 years for this I never change. Good texture good effect good essence . I use 15o ml size more than 8 mount (night only) . After I use for 1 mount I have a great facial brightener whitener and lightener . 90% in the ingredient is Pitera (sk-ii only) The last one I really love pitera — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jimmy_diliciouz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Core product to SK-II line

    I started using this about a month ago and my face does seem clearer. It is very easy to use and a little goes a long way. I use 2 drops every morning and night and pat it on my face which help retain moisture. It smells a bit like sake, but not in a bad way. At least it lets you know it is more than the water it appears to be. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    jenniferdr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    SK II Essence

    I purchased this essence out of curiosity and hoping to see the result as claimed on their ad. This is the only SK II product I use with my other skincare products. I'm 30 years old and my major concerns are my pore size, skin tone and occasional break-outs. After using this essence for 2 months, I don't notice any improvement on my skin texture or the pore size. However, it does make my face feel...read more very soft right after I put it on my skin. I'll continue use and hopefully I'll see some result then. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    theshek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing and worth every penny!!

    I found out about SKII in a magazine article several years ago. I researched it heavily before purchasing it, due to the fact that my skin is sensitive and prone to breakouts with new products. This product delivers everything it promises! My skin tone improved as well as the fine lines. "The Whitening Source Clear Lotion" is the best thing I have ever found to even out the skin tone!! And as a professional Makeup Artist I CANNOT recommend this skincare line enough! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Kirsten_theMUA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Facial treatment essence changes how you look at other products!

    When I was first introduced to this product over five years ago I was amazed how well it worked with other brands. I noticed a marked improvement in my hydration level and my skin feels smoother and looks more vibrant when I use it. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mgleason61 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this makes your skin tone even and fresh

    This is one of the best products I've used. It didn't work right away. But after continuous use for about 2 weeks I actually see results. My skin seems more even, and skin tone is very good. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    tportnaya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"