Sebastian Professional Shaper Fierce Reviews

Back to Sebastian Professional Shaper Fierce»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Big, bold hair!

    This stuff is pretty awesome, and i think worth the price. This stuff helps hold my big pouf hairstyles and bumps and it pretty much lasts all day. Few hairsprays can do that and that's what I look for in a hairspray. And there are no dandruff looking flakes, even if you spray like crazy! But don't expect a natural feel.I need that stiffness to get the look i want. Strongly recommend it for truely fierce styles. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    pennypincher | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for me

    I got this hairspray as a gift and I really didn't like it. It didn't hold my hairstyle at all. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great hold, not so great smell

    great hold, even for my thick hair. prevents it from falling flat an hour after using a curling iron like it would without this product. only grip: the smell. not my favorite, and comes on too stong for my sensitive nose. i often find myself spritzing my perfume on my hair after using this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    geemonroe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow

    Used this product on my wedding day and my thin and limp hair looked hot and sexy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It Holds!

    Great hold! Doesn't fall the minute you touch your hair. My hair is very fine and soft and hard to keep shape. This hairspray keeps my style without looking like a helmet! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SheilaM22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hairspray

    My hairdresser recommended this great hairspray about three months ago, and I absolutely fell in love with it! It holds my style in place, but I am still able to run my fingers through my hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brittany_babe07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Natural hold....great scent

    Have been using this hairspray for years...recommended by my hairdresser. This product gives a natural, unfussy hold with a wonderful scent. No build up on hair either...love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tammy33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It's the best regular hair spray out there! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TeenyLeany | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend