Nicole by OPI Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Nicole by OPI Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great formula

    I love the fact that this new line from OPI does not contain the yucky harsh chemicals that most nail polish brands out there still do. I am a former OPI fan, who has now been converted over to their sister line of nail polishes. If you love OPI, and love purchasing products that are better for your health, then get Nicole. At first, it was hard to find a store that carried them, but of all places...read more I finally found Nicole at Target! They have a bunch of colors there, right now I have the pale pink on my toes for a week and hasn't chipped! — 7 years ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    good quality, but chips faster then OPI

    this is definitely a good nail polish. It is easy to apply and does not get thick too soon. The bottle is solid and easy to open. I like Nicole's fun colors. I have Dream Catcher and Star of the Party which always gets compliments :) this polish dries fast. I also like the brush, which deposits perfect amount of color. The main downside is lack of long-lasting qualities. This polish can chip even ...read moreafter a day, in contrast to OPI which can stay intact or days. Nicole is worth a try... if you have a coupon ;) — 7 years ago
    eraserhead | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    uck.

    i paid 7$ for this stuff and its horrible. cons: it wont harden, its always gooey and yucky, takes forever to dry, its color fades after you open it, its very thick, AND EXPENSIVE. bad. — 7 years ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very girly and fun

    I really like all of the colors and they look great on my nails. I'm right now wearing blue lace, which looks like a metallic teal. Very pretty. Like other OPI products the quality is superb and the brush is my favorite part. They dry very fast compared to cheaper brands and I'm rarely disappointed. I also like how the polish is free bad stuff. The only problem I have with them is they are v...read moreery loud colors, I can't wear them to work and if I wear "normal" clothes it gives off a mixed image. So if you are in high school or maybe have an off weekend and want to go crazy, buy 'em. — 7 years ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best eco friendly

    Apparently this is better for the environment (and us) because it doesn't contain certain ingredients. As you can tell, I am not that into eco-makeup. That said, beautiful colors, nice brush, application is smooth, and generally available at many stores (even wal-mart). — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This is just like the original OPI nail polish, but comes in more funky, cute colors. It lasts long, and is very shiny and pretty. I love it =) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT

    I love this nail polish. It is so long lasting and doesn't chip. The colors are beautiful and you rarely need two coats. Another awesome line by OPI. Bottle simple and cool too. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    first polish that made it look like a professional pedicure

    I bought this in "Pink Different" a great bright dark pink, wonderful for summer toes. This went on so smooth and shiny it looked, and my friends couldn't believe that I had done it myself. I put on a base coat, two coats of the lacquer and then a top coat. Its lasted weeks on my toes. I haven't tried the brand on my fingers yet. But really the best nail polish I have used at home, even better than some of the regular OPI colors. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not what I expected

    I fell in love with the color as shown on the bottle, but when I got it on my nails, it slightly disappointed me. It took me two coats to get the color and didn't stay on as long as I'd hoped it would. but otherwise, it's great! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    jeffner | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nicole by OPI is great

    I love nail polish. Not for my fingernails mind you, but painted toe nails are a must for me. I live at Wal-Mart and came across Nicole while perusing the polish aisle. The colors are great and the polish is long wearing. The best part is I did not have to make a trip to the nail salon to purchase it. — 8 years ago
    Tracyg | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Nicole by OPI Nail Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"