Nicole by OPI Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Nicole by OPI Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Chippy

    I figured because this is produced by OPI that it would be very high quality. However, I found that this polish chips quickly. I did apply a base and a top coat of clear so I don't really get why that happened. But, on the other hand, I do work in a pool; that may be my problem. Anyway, great colors, easy to cover, not streaky. I might buy again, but am not going to recommend to anyone. — 4 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    The colors are gorgeous and it's not a hassle to put this on. One of the best nail polishes I've used. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jessielou910 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely colours but not as good quality as the main OPI line

    I love the shape of the bottles, I find it makes application much easier. But the two bottles I got were quite runny and don't seem to last as long as my other OPIs. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Salon quality-affordable price

    Easy to find and an inexpensive alternative to classic OPI nail polish. OPI Nicole is a great product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nicole_mess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Very close to being as good as OPI:D I only own one "You're An Angel".. It is gorgeous! I have absolutely 0 problems with it: great staying power, only need 2 coats, and dries in 8-10 minutes. But I can find OPI for $7 too and I prefer it over Nicole. Still, awesome polish & very easy to find! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favs

    It takes a bit longer to dry in my opinion, but I love this brand. The colors are always so pretty and it doesn't chip quickly. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Miesha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a nice polish

    This is a nice polish, not my very favorite, but worth getting if on sale. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    best drugstore option

    If you can get opi... get opi. But if you can't, this is the next best thing that you will find at your drug store. I live in TN and for like the past month Walgreens has been red lining these products for like $4. I picked up a few colors and was impressed with the quality. It's not as good as opi, but it's close. Oh and just a word of advice, most of you prob already know, don't buy cheap p...read moreolish (like the $1 stuff... now that is a waste of your money, won't even stay on my nails through the end of the night). — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rach314 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okayish...

    I like the colours but it took me about 3 coats of the Virtous Violet to get a good colour, and then i had to leave it to dry for like HALF AN HOUR, no joke... and even after that it smudged REALLY easily so i couldnt use my hands all day. in the end i removed it and went with a clear coat. for the price its definently NOT worth it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    russianroulette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Your best drugstore option

    The makers of OPI have done a nice job with the NIcole line, theres a nice range of colors and the formula wears a lot better than other competitors. Application is also great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Nicole by OPI Nail Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"