Jergens Soft Shimmer Skin Radiance Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Soft Shimmer Skin Radiance Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Non-odorous

    This product works well but it has an unpleasant odor. Other than that it works okay. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dooner | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great and sparkles!

    I have always been a jergens fan, and this one is no exception...smells great, goes on nicely and is great for a day on the beach! — 6 years ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft shimmer

    i love this lotion it give a nice radiance look, and your skin feeling soft as ever — 6 years ago
    cncrdchick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    jergens soft shimmer

    I love this lotion...I have a peanut butter complexion and i love how this lotion makes my skin look so radiant and healthy — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jlaw13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it in the summer!

    This is perfect after-tan lotion. It gives you just enough "sparkle" to enhance your summer glow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    shimmery

    I like their moisturizer and the shimmer is nice but be careful of overdoing it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    weblynx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    shimmer me baby

    very glittery, moisturizing, i have the smaller one that came with a full size regular lotion. I like to use it in the summer on tan legs and cleavage area. Very sparkly so use sparingly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Body Lotion Ever

    I have been using Jergens lotions ever since my grandmother let me try hers way back in the 60's...only one scent then n I loved it. I started using this moisturizer after I ws diagnosed with Melanoma and no longer go in the sun. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimmiekt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy!

    Love this lotion! Gives skin a healthy-looking, sexy shimmer. Looks great over a tan. Smells fresh. Not too heavy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    b1bethany | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sparkly!!!

    I love the way my skin shimmers and feels soft!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend