Jergens Skin Firming Daily Toning Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Skin Firming Daily Toning Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    jergens

    i love this stuff!!!! i use it every morning it is very moisterizing on smells good to and its such a great price — 6 years ago
    runwithsissors | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Super Soft

    I can't say that I noticed any firming on my body from using this lotion, but it has a fresh, non-overpowering scent that keeps me silky smooth all day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ANGIEPANTS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doubt it firm, but like the scent

    I have never found anything to firm up the skin, but this has a nice, light scent. The lotion rubs in easily and doesn't leave a heavy or greasy feeling. So far this has been my very favorite body lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Yogachick | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Healthy Skin

    I have extremely dry skin, so it's important for to find a moisturizer that actually works. I can honestly say this works! It has made my skin feeling smoother and sctually firmer with time! i use it everyday and I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LauraK8790 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great firming cream

    I have been using this cream for about 8 months now and I think it works great! I have noticed a big difference inthe areas where I was beginning to see some dimpling of the skin. Combine this with some excercise and I am good! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Firmer Skim

    I was using another moisturizer and decided to switch to Jergens since I use their handlotion. After about ten days I began to notice a significance difference in my skin. It was firmer and smoother. I am sold on Jergens Skin Firming Moisturizer which I use twice a day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    icydoe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not a miracle-cream

    If you're looking to erradicate cellulite, this product is not going to fit the bill. However, if you're looking for firmer, softer skin, this will do the trick. A little less jiggle is a good thing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    uta0195 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This stuff worked for me...

    After using it consistently for about 3 weeks after I got out of the shower, I noticed my thigh skin seemed more pliable and less dimply, and my upper arms looked a lot better too! No miracles, of course; I have cellulite no matter how skinny I get, so I wasn't expecting any. If I layered this with L'Oreal's Sublime Slim, I got softsoft skin I couldn't keep my hands off! Esp. for the price, worth a try! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kittymomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    About as good for toning as any other lotion

    I was disappointed. This didn't do anything for me that my regular lotion regiment did. I suppose it costs the same as regular lotion so I wasn't extremely disappointed but "toning" in the name is misleading. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ms_audrey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    definatly firms

    I love this lotion it has firmed up my legs and arms it is truely amazing — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dancelover1819 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend