Jergens Skin Firming Daily Toning Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Skin Firming Daily Toning Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    New favorite anything.

    Even if it weren't doing anything in the firmness department, I would love this stuff; my legs have never been this soft, ever. But I've been at it probably two weeks now and I can definitely see a difference, even only with a once-daily application. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    crossedgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    a little disappointed..'

    after trying jergens skin smoothing, i thought i would make a habit of using the skin firming lotion. i was disappointed after a week of using it! left a white residue on top of the skin and didn't at all seem to be absorbing. ***had a hard time finding a store that sold Jergens Skin Smoothing** — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    firming!

    does give skin a more even tone and does help firm a little. Is very rich and moisturizing. Does not work miracles and the price is cheap. I do love the smell especially. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    aguileraluva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't Firm, But Does Moisturize

    This stuff smells good and does a pretty decent job of moisturizing without being greasy or sticky but the overall firming effect is minimal at best. I have a pretty athletic body but thanks to Mother Nature, some inherited cellulite on the back of my legs. I used the entire bottle, religiously and yet saw no changes whatsoever. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NotoriousGOT | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lotion!

    This is without a doubt the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have very dry skin, especially my legs after shaving. This lotion will last over 24!! As far as the skin firming..I have seen an improvement. Understand, this is not a miracle in a bottle. Nothing is going to tone your body better than exercise. But this lotion contains collegen, elastin, and ginsing. All are wonderful for your skin!...read more! Ever since I stated useing this lotion, my husband keeps telling me how how soft I am!!!! Will never use another lotion!! — 4 years ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 5

    Can't get past the scent

    I noticed a slight temporary firming but the scent of this product reminds me of Nair hair remover so I cannot use this lotion anymore! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh baby!

    I use this along with the Skin Smoothing! I use it on my butt, thighs, and arms. I massage it very well into my skin back and forth to help with the skin firming process. It's a nice lift after dedicating yourself to the routine. It's worth it since you are not spending so much on other products that are way too expensive. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Keoammara | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    I was skeptical but no more -it really works

    I am 38 years old and I hate when waring shorts everyone sees the line of dumples on the backs of my legs. I have heard about these firming creams before but, never tried them. I had to do something try it for myself. I saw this brand in the store and bought it-maybe it only works with certain types of skin-but after 2 weeks I was already seeing a difference. My skin was not only super soft and sm...read moreooth but the dimples were starting to not be so deep. I continued to use it and now after 6 weeks there is noticeable difference, very faint dimples no were near what they were before using this product. I am sold on this product and was very happy with the results so far! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for stretch marks

    I love this lotion! it works very well at tightening and firming your skin. I use it for stretch marks mostly. It doesn't make them disappear right away, but they do lighten soon after using it. Most of my stretch marks are either gone or white and can barely be seen. I also use it on my breasts to keep them firm and young looking. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Scent

    I had been looking for a new moisturizer because I wanted something new in the way it smeels. I used to use Jergens all the time until someone convenced me that I needed a more expensive lotion; they said it would do more for me. It has been over 20 years since I used Jergens and I was quite surprised to find out they have so many different kinds of lotions and so many different scents. I trie...read mored this and was very surprised how much I liked the scent. Then I noticed that it was really a good moisturizer. I am not sure if it is firming my skin but I know that I like it and that is all I need. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    diana1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend