Jergens Original Scent Cherry-Almond Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Original Scent Cherry-Almond Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best ever moisturizer

    This is the best moisturizer ever. I've used it for years and the scent smells delicious. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vickieschli1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Get Enough!!!

    I love this lotion especially the scent. It reminds me of all the good childhood memories at my grandma. I just cant get enough of it, it makes me happy and relaxed every time I use it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    c_angel90 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly

    I can never seem to get enough of that wonderful scent. I know at one time they even had it in a body wash but I'm having trouble finding it. I always go back to this old time tried and true moisturizer. I would like to coat myself from head to toes!!!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hbratset | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    seriously loves this stuff

    this lotion really works my skin is already soft nd smooth but made it even more softer nd smoother nd leaves an soft nd stuble scent of cherries nd almonds,when i first used it the scent irritated my nose nd gave me an headache but when i kept using it i got used to the smell nd it didnt irritate me anymore — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Comforting and Lovely

    My grandmother always told me that Jergens, plain old Jergensm, was always the best thing for dry, winter skin. She was right, as always :) It makes my dry hands super soft and the smell will always remind me of my lovely grandma....and that is a wonderful thing!! this is the only body lotion I use now. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Memories

    My husband remembers the scent of Jergens from his mother and childhood. He always comments how good it smells when I use it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    natpay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Original Scent???

    Yes I would have to say that the scent is great. Its just right. The right amount of almond. The right amount of cherry. Its not an over powering scent. Its great for those who are "scent" sensitive. I believe Jergen's does its job of moisturizing. Its so worth the money. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rocket26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    does the job. Great cherry scent. Go get it — 4 years, 8 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent!

    This is a great all over body lotion, sinks into skin well, leaving it soft and supple. However if you have dry skin, i say go with something creamier! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nedya515 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    How can you not love it!

    Really I prefer moisterizers with other ingredients like shea butter, but how can you now love the original Jergens scent?! Takes me back to the days when I sat on my grandmother's rocking chair. She always had this lotion on a table next to the chair. Moisterizes well but not when my skin is really dry. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend