Jergens Original Scent Cherry-Almond Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Original Scent Cherry-Almond Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    The scent is what takes th cake!

    This lotion actually makes my skin feel itchy :-/ it's a bit watery but the scent is delicious. I would say the way it smells is the only positive it has going for it. But another pro....it's very reasonable! — 2 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still love it

    I’ve been using Jergens lotion since I was a teenager. I absolutely love the cherry, almond scent. The scent relaxes me, it must be the almond. It’s really a dual purpose product; skin softener and provides aromatherapy. It’s not greasy, it absorbs very well, and your skin feels instantly silky smooth and soft. I always keep a small tube in my purse. It’s been on the market for so ma...read moreny years, so you know it’s a good and reliable product and even better, it’s still reasonably priced. I recommend this staple product to all women for keeping their skin soft. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Jergens original scent

    Jergens lotion brings me back to happy memories of my childhood. This lotion is not heavy at all but is very good This product has been around for awhile ; still great. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    tanyanicole | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ahhh, love it

    i've always loved jergens products. so glad the original scent is still around. there's no missing that almond-cherry smell. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    JERGENS ORIGINAL SCENT CHERRY-ALMOND MOISTURIZER

    I received a sample of JERGENS ORIGINAL SCENT CHERRY-ALMOND MOISTURIZER and I loved it. It is one of my favorite body lotions. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized. It has a nice fresh scent. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    chispa_chaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells so amazing!

    I love Jergens Lotion and this one is no different. I really enjoy the smell, and the smell tends to last quite a while. As with the other lotions from Jergens, its a great lotion to use on an everyday basis. It may not be strong enough if my hands are cracking during the winter time from washing them too much. I might want to use a thicker, cream texture type of lotion. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    This product has been around for years. The classic cherry almond scent is wonderful and the lotion is very dependable for all-day soft skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best smell

    It really really helps moisturize skin and smells soooo good. I use it right after I shower mostly but anytime of the day the smell is a great pick me up and helps skin get super soft! — 2 years ago
    Erica_G | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Deserving Classic

    Sometimes the basics really are the best. We ALWAYS have a huge bottle of this in the kitchen for everyone in the family to use. The scent is clean and subtle - not over-the-top flowery or musky like many moisturizers. And it moisturizers soooooo well. Every winter, my son's hands dry out so badly they crack - until he starts using this, which heals them up right away. As for me, I'm a doctor...read more and consequently wash my hands dozens of times per day. With regular use of Jergens Original, they never dry out. A must-have in our household. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend