Rusk Sensories Brilliance Grapefruit & Honey Color Protect Shampoo Reviews

Back to Rusk Sensories Brilliance Grapefruit & Honey Color Protect Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not that great

    It made my hair feel dry and tangly while I was shampooing. I used it with the Rusk moisturizing conditioner and it was okay, and it did protect my color well, but I'm not gonna buy it again. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    duckfoot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not so go for thick hair

    I have very thick hair and I found that it made my hair feel more corse. I gave it to a friend of mine with thinner hair and she enjoyed it. So all in all I think if you have thick hair, this is not for you but if you have thin to normal it would work well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ljcampbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Adds a lot of shine

    It lathers a lot without drying my hair, smells great, and does prevent stripping of my demi-perm. color. I prefer biolage brand over this one for the price but it definitely gets the job done and my hair feels clean, but moisturized. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    TTLBeautyAddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    KEES COLOR FRESH

    I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SHAMPOO FOR A LONGTIME AND IT KEEPS MY HAIR COLOR FRESH. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    barbchurch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I've been using this product for many years and have not found a shampoo that works as well. My blonde stays blonde and my hair is soft and shiny. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mrslambs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Smells good and makes hair feel great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    boydbr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo for blondes!

    Great lathering shampoo. Smells terrific and does not strip color. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    624390 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Run of the mill...

    I spend lots of money on haircare and usually buy a salon-type shampoo or conditioner. This Rusk Shampoo and Conditioner felt like i was using the cheap brands on my hair. It felt dry and course afterward. Definitely not salon quality. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rachelj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend