OPI Nail Envy Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Envy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    I purchased the Thin Envy and I never thought my thin, flat, weak nails would look this good. I am so impressed I have told everyone about this product. Will use this forever, just stay on the schedule, apply daily for 5 days, remove then start over. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nail envy

    I have used this on and off for a couple of years and it does help strengthen my nails and helps fill the ridges. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    skgrable | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great base coat

    I use the "matte finish" one for a base coat on my toenails and it works GREAT and really helps the polish stay on — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works so well

    Wonderful stuff - does everything it claims. Works well as a base coat and strengthens nails and protects them from getting stained by the nail color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I have always had short nails because they tend to chip/break easily. Using Nail Envy has been great I no longer thave that problem. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katlynnmil | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My desert island product.

    For all you ladies out there with short, soft, nails - BUY THIS. I have never had long strong nails and that is just what this did for me, I cannot have pretty nails without this and I always stay stocked up! Trust me it works. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, strong nails!!!

    I finally have strong, clean-looking great nails! And they actually grow! This is the best stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Nail Hardener!

    This is great stuff! I am a manicurist — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoooooooth.!

    Refurbishes and Revamps nails in a HOT minute.!!! I like the Matte formula the best.! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TessieStyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best on the Market

    Absolutely the best if you want to grow strong nails, and they have other formulas as well to meet any particular type of nail problem you have. Soft and Thin, Dry and Brittle etc etc. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Wholelife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend