OPI Nail Envy Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Envy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Nail Product in the Market

    As a busy professional woman, I don't have too much time to spend doing my nails. I have a professional manicure and pedicure twice a month, and in between I only use OPI Nail Envy. My nails are strong and healthy and the envy of many of my customers who have not been exposed to this wonderful product. I have recommended OPI Nail Envy for many years and it is an integral element in my Christmas list for friends and family alike. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Marvil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Won't Do My Nails Without It!

    When I was younger I had long gorgeous nails. After my son was born, my nails were thin soft and they peeled. I had short ugly nails for 15 years! I went and treated my self tterwaer is enough but sometimes I use tworo a professional manicure. Afds, I noticed that my nails felt stronger, were more solid and the polish lasted fo the manicuristr ever. I called and asked what she put on my nails, it ...read morewas OPI's Original Nail Envy. I knew the polish that she used so it had to be the Nail Envy. I bought a bottle myself and now I won't do my nails without it! My nails are much stronger, thicker and no peeling. I use it as my base coat, one layer is enough but if I'm not using polish then I use two. It makes polish last longer and application much smoother. I love OPI's Nail Envy. It gave me back my gorgeous nails! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Couldve been so good.

    Is it just me or does it make my nails peel more often!? I give it 10 points for strengthening my nails, they haven't broken off like normal since I started using it. I have to take away 5 points for making my nails peel like never before. I'll try the sensitive and peeling formula before I give up, but I'd rather have short nails than horrible peeling long nails. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love this stuff

    OPI Nail Envy has saved my nails more than once. When it's awfully dry during the harsh cold winters in NW Montana, this has kept my nails from peeling and breaking. Will not be without it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TerrieL61 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I have used OPI Nail Envy after I had my acrylic nails removed my nails were very soft and sensitive using Nail Envy made them feel and look much better — 4 years, 10 months ago
    barb1054 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    actually caused splitting

    I have tried this product and others like it quite a few times and much to my dismay, each time my nails became extremely adversely affected. Splitting and peeling when that was never a problem. Simply use clear polish now for a base coat. Cringing whenever a manicurist pulls out the "nail strengthener" for a base coat, requesting not to use it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    indigoblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    proceed with caution

    I am a nailpolish maniac, and OPI is my brand of choice. In the past 3 years, this company has also taken great strides toward reducing toxic chemicals in its product. Alas, Nail Envy is not one of the safer ones. It uses some truly dangerous chemicals, not just for the women who wear it, but also for the manicurists who work with it every day. Please join the Campaign for Safe Cosmetics in urging OPI to clean up its act, for everyone's health. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pastorprincess | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Nail Treatment!!

    I have used OPI Nail Envy for years! IT is the best treatment for dry, brittle nails. I am a professional manicurist and swear by this product for my clients. They have brought back to life the most ridged and brittle nails! I would recommend this over any other!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MFelty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great product

    This really does help your nails after removing artificial. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    leesgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI is OMG!

    This is the absolute biggest, bestest on the market! Restores strenght and lenght to nails without looking drab and dull. Would not leave home without it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MelinMS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Envy

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $11.95 at worldsbesthaircare.com
  • Buy it from
    $13.95 at worldsbesthaircare.com
  • Buy it from
    $17.00 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $17.00 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend