SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Ultimate Antioxidant Serum

    After a week my skin is younger-looking and appears to be healthier. My wrinkles have softened around my forehead. My skin feels firmer and significantly more elastic. The biggest benefit of using this serum is that it is providing me with the ultimate protection that will help prevent future skin damage and fight the signs of aging. Many users have reported getting tons of complements on their sk...read morein complexion and tone after using this serum. I read on the ConsumerSearch website, that this serum does not "contain as large an assortment of good-for-skin ingredients as Olay Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum, Fragrance Free." I will probably have to compare those two myself. Still, this is a great option for a Vitamin C product and contains a hefty amount of the antioxidant, 15%. I recommend buying the travel size. It is more value for money. Plus the product remains fresh longer since each vile will be exposed to less amounts of air. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    pinkypriss | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Skinceuticals c&e feurlic

    I liked this but the packaging did not prevent the breakdown of the product. It oxidized in the bottle so at the end, or last 1/3 of the bottle had an off smell, like bacon, and turned dark. It really expensive , I suggest something like Mary Kay o r Paula's Choice. The packaging keeps air out — 4 months ago
    deborah_murphy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too pricey

    You can achieve the same great results with PC Resist C15 Boost for way less. Try it ! The price is the reason I don't give it more than 5 stars. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skinceuticals Feurlic

    After so many great reviews from consumers & Dermies, I broke down & spent the money. It's totally worth it. It helps with everything & firms at the same time. Since a little goes a long way, it can last a very long time. It does for me. This is the 1 product I shell out money for. I have very sensitive skin--and it works for me. Kendall Malloy Chicago — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    kendallmalloy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    broke out

    Used this for a week and my skin just got more irritated and little zits started to form. I used it with the b5 hydrating gel and I did like the hydrating gel but returned the CFerulic serum. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Gin6ash18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Generic Skinceuticals CE Ferulic at Discount

    If you like Skinceuticals CE Ferulic, you should buy the Generic form which has the identical ingredients and mixtures for 50% off. It is called ActivFerulox CE. check it out. Save your money and don't pay the full brand price. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    larsabeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  61 of 71 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great antioxidant defense

    I use this daily and I love how it makes my skin taut but not tight. I noticed an added benefit in that it helps with oil control and that was completely unexpected! My skin feels reinforced and protected and it has a nice glow. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    8462Kendall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My personal favorite

    I cannot say enough about this product! I am a medical aesthetician in NY and allll of my clients are in love with this product- try it once and you will be hooked! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hell0d0llface | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  30 of 37 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend