SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Skinceuticals C E Ferulic

    Was sold on product from the legitimate clinical research published. Very effective anti-oxidant product. Have been using it for a month following intense pulsed light therapy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    494949 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is a must

    you don't see an improvement immediately, but I have had this recommended by so many experts, I believe it to be worth the cost. I look at this as preventative medicine — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sissy32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've tried

    I'm love this stuff. Expensive, but great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stephjeanb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money

    This is a little pricey, but I've noticed a great improvement in the texture of my skin. I follow it with the B5 gel in the morning. I don't use it at night. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Charleen_W | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Results - Well worth the price

    I have been using this product for about 1 year. It has made a tremendous difference in my skin, how it feels, looks, etc... I use it every am before I put anything else on my face. I truly believe in its claims. I love that it has the triple punch of Vit C + E + Ferulic Acid. It's a definite must buy and use!!! No doubt about it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jkjjoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Say goodbye to photo damage.

    This is the best serum to protect your skin from photo damage. It is fine to use on sensitive skin. Within a few months of using this product I noticed that my skin had a softer texture and a healthy glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow! A product that really delivers!

    I've had some skin cancer issues and my dermatologist suggested that I try the Skin Ceuticals C E Ferulic on a daily basis. I have fair Irish skin and I've done my share of sun bathing. I'm in my early 50's and I've spent thousands of dollars on skin care products. This is the first product that I've used where I could actually see results within several days. I've only been using it for a mon...read moreth now but my skin has a great glow. I use it every morning and I follow up with the B5 Gel. If you're concerned about aging, sun damaged skin and if you've started to see some age spots, I'd defninitely recommend this product. It's money very well spent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RedWENgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cubanbombshl

    this is definatley something that you cant live without, once you try it and see the results of revitalizing of the skin you can appreciate this product as in you get what you pay for!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MarthaHidalgo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but absolutely worth it!!!

    I am in my late twenties and I started to worry about wrinkles . A friend turn me on to vitamin c specifically this product. My skin looks and feels wonderful with this product. It does smell funny but you will be thankful you started using C E ferilic — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetpeazz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    expensive but worth it

    I have used other "C" products and this is the best. Yes, it does smell a bit like medicine, but it fades quickly. It gives your skin a nice glow. My skin is dry and sensitive and I can use it without problems. I have been using it for 2 years and wouldn't buy another "C" product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Trishs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend