SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 3

    I cannot discern what this product is doing for me

    I purchased this per recommendation of dermatologist's staff. I cannot discern what it is doing for my face. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite new addition to my morning regimen

    I'd been using Prevage underneath my SPF moisturizer for over a year and I felt like I needed a boost. I'd read that the C E Ferulic was among the best antioxidant products on the market and thought that its water like texture would work well underneath the Prevage and my SPF moisturizer, Clinique's Repairwear SPF 15 Day Lotion. I noticed instant results...my skin was brighter and more even ...read moreright off the bat. The longer I've used it, the more I notice reduced pore size and diminished redness. I'm also confident that the long term benefits are going to make the biggest impact. I get the feeling that I've got the best como possible as far as prevention...two kinds of the best antioxidants, and another antioxidant rich moisturizer with broad spectrum SPF protection. My only issue with this product is the packaging. Given it's water like texture, you have to be very careful with the dropper. Also, I can't help but get the feeling that the air exposure from the time the dropper is off is impacting the products effecacy. Why can't it just come in a pump and maybe a gel-like texture? — 7 years, 4 months ago
    veluthia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+

    I put this on every morning under my moisturizer and spf! It makes my skin feel great and it's good for it! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    DamagedBlonde | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skinceuticals C E Ferulic

    Was sold on product from the legitimate clinical research published. Very effective anti-oxidant product. Have been using it for a month following intense pulsed light therapy. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    494949 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is a must

    you don't see an improvement immediately, but I have had this recommended by so many experts, I believe it to be worth the cost. I look at this as preventative medicine — 7 years, 4 months ago
    sissy32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've tried

    I'm love this stuff. Expensive, but great. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    stephjeanb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money

    This is a little pricey, but I've noticed a great improvement in the texture of my skin. I follow it with the B5 gel in the morning. I don't use it at night. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Charleen_W | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Results - Well worth the price

    I have been using this product for about 1 year. It has made a tremendous difference in my skin, how it feels, looks, etc... I use it every am before I put anything else on my face. I truly believe in its claims. I love that it has the triple punch of Vit C + E + Ferulic Acid. It's a definite must buy and use!!! No doubt about it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jkjjoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Say goodbye to photo damage.

    This is the best serum to protect your skin from photo damage. It is fine to use on sensitive skin. Within a few months of using this product I noticed that my skin had a softer texture and a healthy glow. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Bootsa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow! A product that really delivers!

    I've had some skin cancer issues and my dermatologist suggested that I try the Skin Ceuticals C E Ferulic on a daily basis. I have fair Irish skin and I've done my share of sun bathing. I'm in my early 50's and I've spent thousands of dollars on skin care products. This is the first product that I've used where I could actually see results within several days. I've only been using it for a mon...read moreth now but my skin has a great glow. I use it every morning and I follow up with the B5 Gel. If you're concerned about aging, sun damaged skin and if you've started to see some age spots, I'd defninitely recommend this product. It's money very well spent! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    RedWENgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"