SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Daily Necessity!

    I love to use this product daily under my sunblock. It only takes a few drops and it disappears right into your skin. Plus, this product is not drying to my skin like a lot of vitamin C serums can be. I like that it gives extra protection from the sun and free radicals. It also ups your sunburn and sundamage protection. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ab Fab

    Yes, it is. I started using it b/c my dermy told me I was at high risk for skin cancer, and this has been shown to help prevent it. I know it's expensive, and I know it doesn't smell all flowery, but my god, it's so worth it! My skin looked better within a week of using it (and my skin looked pretty good before!), and when I use it under my sunblock, I haven't freckled or burned at all, which I us...read moreed to with just SPF. And even though it's expensive, it lasts a long time, because you only use a few drops each day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lcarri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    I've been using CE Ferulic for 2 months now and absolutely love it!! My skin tone is clearer, brigher and smoother. I noticed immediate results but definitely see a greater difference after using this religiously for 2 months. I've tried so many other high priced serums and haven't liked anything as much as this one. (la mer, Leif and Rusher etc..) The only negative is that it doesn't smell very good. It's a wonderful product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buttercup1966 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth Trying

    I've been using this in the morning and Prevage at night. The improvement I've noticed in my skin is subtle, but better than before I started. The slightly unpleasant smell and watery texture are the only negative features. Otherwise, this is a highly recommended product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carolinagrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I really love this serum. It can be difficult to get on your fingers to rub in, but it works miracles on the skin. Keeps mine healthy and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Living proof

    As always, I will refer to scientific studies when I review most of the products I am loyal to. The VAST majority of high profile derms endorse and USE this product. Studies show the combination of antioxidants PLUS the Ferulic acid somehow make each more effective than if used alone. I LOVE that they fight free radicals and help me prevent anymore sundamage than I already have! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    I love this product. I work in a hair salon and we have an esthetician that uses just Skinceuticals. I love all their products. They may be spendy but your skin is worth so much more! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kristigurl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    I cannot discern what this product is doing for me

    I purchased this per recommendation of dermatologist's staff. I cannot discern what it is doing for my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite new addition to my morning regimen

    I'd been using Prevage underneath my SPF moisturizer for over a year and I felt like I needed a boost. I'd read that the C E Ferulic was among the best antioxidant products on the market and thought that its water like texture would work well underneath the Prevage and my SPF moisturizer, Clinique's Repairwear SPF 15 Day Lotion. I noticed instant results...my skin was brighter and more even ...read moreright off the bat. The longer I've used it, the more I notice reduced pore size and diminished redness. I'm also confident that the long term benefits are going to make the biggest impact. I get the feeling that I've got the best como possible as far as prevention...two kinds of the best antioxidants, and another antioxidant rich moisturizer with broad spectrum SPF protection. My only issue with this product is the packaging. Given it's water like texture, you have to be very careful with the dropper. Also, I can't help but get the feeling that the air exposure from the time the dropper is off is impacting the products effecacy. Why can't it just come in a pump and maybe a gel-like texture? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    veluthia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A+

    I put this on every morning under my moisturizer and spf! It makes my skin feel great and it's good for it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DamagedBlonde | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend