Nioxin System 5 Reviews

Back to Nioxin System 5»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Nope

    Hated this system. Maybe it just didn't work for me but it really back-fired. I waited a good month and a half and then just had to stop and try something else. The smell is not favorable, kinda "chemically," I saw hair coming out in handfuls still after a month, my hair thinning almost got worse using this product. My scalp felt irritated and itchy after use of this produt. It is pretty pricey as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beautygirl92 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    At long last!

    This brand's shampoo and conditioner make my fine, thin, frizzy, oily hair look and feel better than it has in a long, long time! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    laurafmcc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing

    I have a huge afro and this system works for me. I did not have to use alot of shampoo to get lather and the conditoner is a great consistency. It made the comb glide through my hair which, I did not think was going to be possible because it is a lightweight conditoner. My scalp feels really clean and make hair looks healthy. I shall continue to use it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    used at a friends in the shower

    I used this cause I didn't have my own stuff with me and oh wow, this felt wonderful, made my scalp feel wonderful and my hair looked awesome that day. I don't know where to get this stuff, but I think I'm going to now. She also uses Infusium, so maybe they work good alternating? — 6 years ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nioxin Shampoo System 4

    Because of menopause I started to develop thinning hair. I started using Nioxin Shampoo and Conditioner System 4 and after one month have noticed a huge improvement. I love these products! They are pricy, but, worth every penny. — 6 years ago
    driscollkathle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product

    I began using this 3 months ago after taking a med that makes your hair thin. This stuff really works. I don't care for the scent, but it does such an amazing job that I'll live with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Penni1153 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get past the name

    The Nioxin scalp therapy feels like nothing else you can find. If you like the minty tingle feeling on your scalp, you will love this product! It leaves your hair feeling fantastic! I have normal hair and no thinning issues and use this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    daffodil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend