Nioxin System 3 Reviews

Back to Nioxin System 3»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Helps volume

    I do notice a visible thickening of thin spots but the conditioner seems to strip my color. I use the shampoo and apply conditioner only to thin spots and a better conditioner for the rest of my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jbjl22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've Ever Used

    I started using this after finishing chemo. My hair started growing back faster and is now fuller than ever before. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chrissy47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    You really have to use it for a while

    You really got to keep at it to see results — 6 years, 2 months ago
    clugger2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Oh what a feeling!

    So I used this product and I liked it some. I did like the tingling sensation but it left my head cold for a long time. I feel it would be great to use in the summer! ;o) I have not used it long enough to know how well it works yet. I didn't like how it made my hair feel afterwards though. I had a hard time combing it. I have really curly hair and I don't think the conditioner was enough by itself. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fishface20 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Harsh

    I really did not like this product at all. It was given to me as a gift as a recommendation of a friend. It burns your eyes and the scent is undesirable. I also used it for approx. a month and did not see many results. I would skip this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    9

    I have been using this product ever since beginning menopause and it has saved my hair. I even recommended it to my son-in-law because it was developing male pattern baldness, and he likes it also. Really expensive though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    susan3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hair is thicker and healthier

    My scalp was irritated from another shampoo that I was using. I was starting to loose more hair than normal. I bought this and I love it. My hair is so full when I wash with this and my color seems to last longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shawnawaugh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    As long as I used it I found that it helped. System 8 — 6 years, 4 months ago
    booter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    still losing after a month

    I had gastric bypass surgery and this shampoo treatment came highly recommended. I have not had any luck. After a month, I am still losing tons of hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimberly928 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Saved my hair!

    After a horrible perm gone wrong many years ago, all my hair was breaking off! This helped my hair grow back healthy and beautiful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend