Sally Hansen Smooth Glow Stubble Reducing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Smooth Glow Stubble Reducing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the 'self tanner' part...stubble reducer? Dont think so...

    One of the best self tanners on the market, esp for the price! Love the smell!! Is it vanilla? Really love the smell and No orange No streaks! I cant find it in stores anymore though! Which makes me so sad because Id buy it as a lotion alone for that price! the self tanner is a nice gradual look...a few days for a beach look but still recommend highly! Wish I could still buy it in a store though! ...read moreBanana Boat makes my first favorite and Jergins for face. Some rub off on your towel even after you shower but this one doesnt for me...Love it! If anyone knows where I can buy it in a store please let me know! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not as it claims!

    This product didn't make any noticeable difference with stubble! I didn't notice a reduction in it at all. You may get a very, very subtle tan, but you have to use it consistently for weeks, and it doesn't seem very effective when you have very pale legs. There are other products that work better and faster than this one if you want a subtle tan. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pinkiej | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    it's ok

    It provides a subtle tan but it never reduced hair growth... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AmberDawn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favorites

    I love this product! It deserves to be ranked higher. It does take awhile to develop a tan, I will agree with that. I do think that it helps reduce stubble. At least the weeks I don't use it I notice more stubble. The smell is good, I don't notice much of a smell. It leaves my legs moisturized. I'll buy it again! only if I can find it in a store. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sharece | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    i hope they don't test on animals

    too many chemicals — 6 years ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    yes and no

    glow=yes.... moisturizing=yes.... reduced stubble=NO — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Still had stubble!!!!

    I used product everyday Not smooth and no tan. Rip off!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marge234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Product Quality

    I must admit I always thought of Sally Hansen as only Nail Polish. Well, I purchased this selftanner/ moisterizer, and i did not like it. I didn't like that when I rubbed it on my skin it became somewhat flacky. It felt like I needed to bath. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lucesita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend