Shiseido Bio-Performance Super Eye Contour Cream Reviews

Back to Shiseido Bio-Performance Super Eye Contour Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay

    I did not see any improvement under my eyes after using this product for one month. Extremely expensive. I can't recommend. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Makes my eyes itch

    I got this as a sample after buying other Shiseido skin care products. My eyes itches after just one application, so I don't want to keep using it even if other reviewers are right and it works. There has GOT to be something that works and is ok for us extra-sensitive types as well! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Does What It Says...

    i love this eye cream... its pricey but so woth it because it really does the job of smoothing your fine lines & wrinkles & diminishes the dark circles... i keep mine in the fridge for that cooling affect when i do apply it before bed... so worth getting... — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rachellereyes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Creamy and rich, but maybe not for sensitive eyes

    I have been using this for about 4 weeks and I am beginning to see results. I wear this every morning and night, and I have noticed that my eyes aren't as puffy anymore and my dark circles aren't as dark as they were before. I don't have fine lines, but I think this is a good preventative product. It is scented, so sensitive skin people, beware. I haven't gotten any reactions on my skin near m...read morey eyes, but i find that my eyes tend to tear up and sting a little after application. I have a feeling it has something to do with the fragrance. I like it, but i don't think i'll repurchase it for that reason. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    yaranas | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very moisturizing

    I have used this product on and off due to the price. What I have noticed though is that this product gives me the most moisture and has even gotten rid of one of the wrinkles on my right eye. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Christine_Almo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad, not the best

    I noticed slight difference in wrinkle, but what I love most about this product is that it keeps my skin around my eyes moist. It's better safe than nothing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    It's a great product that reduces lines and wrinkles. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chreardon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Long lasting

    I have been using the same bottle for a year now. I use it as a wrinkle prevention. Don't notice any difference. But at least I don't notice any new wrinkles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Truffle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend