Shiseido Bio-Performance Super Restoring Cream Reviews

Back to Shiseido Bio-Performance Super Restoring Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Moisturizing but Pricey

    Very moisturizing night cream, but it did break me out and it is too expensive. I have oily skin and used this in the winter time. When I applied it at night, the next morning I had a new break out. I am positive it is from this cream. It really hydrates the skin and plumps it up, but the high price and break-outs make me have to give it a bad review. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too expensive - there are better for the price

    At age 55 you really start to get serious about effective skin, Shiseido has a wonderful feel on the skin and for $96.00 it should. But these days when it is all about economy and getting the most for your money - my vote is for E. Burnham Retinol Ultra Skin Care Creme that costs on about $28.00 for a full 1 7/8 oz jar, and it lasts for about two months, and well the results are amazing. They even...read more offer a free sample - just enter FREE as the Discount coupon - at their website eburnham. That's my two cents. I love products and Shiseido is wonderful but for my vote eburnham's retinol ultra skin care creme is the best. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nekittle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    What took me so long?

    I'm not sure why I only recently began using Shiseido products, but this cream is wonderful. It even feels wonderful to spread it on my face., as it seems to disappear, leaving only a positive result. Very hydrating, no gooey feeling, and it smells fresh and clean.(I even use it during the day, but don't tell anyone!) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    elizabethg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I have always loved Shiseido. I was introduced to it back in high school after my brother got a job in their accounting dept. 20 plus years later, I still love their products. They get better as they get older. This cream is the "bomb". Worth every penny. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    Totally worth the price....last for about 3 months(using everyday for night and day)...must have!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Monika55 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your worth this

    This is one of the best creams for the mature skin. It hydrates your skin, helps with fine lines. It's for day and night use and a little goes a long way. I love the way my skin looks and feels. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diamondJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is a great product but you have to be willing to pay the price for soft, well hydrated skin with all the latest goodies incl! Great smell and you don't need to use a lot. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    digerj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes! The Best Cream Ever!

    Shiseido has always had great "night creams", as I call them, but this is the best one they've ever made. I love that it has the most subtle, natural scent -- so many other brands overscent their products, but not Shiseido. The texture is sinfully smooth so that it just glides onto your face. Best of all, it is easily absorbed into the skin, so you can use it even in the day! My skin feels perfectly balanced, smooth and youthful! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SuzynM | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the BEST Cream EVER!!!!

    A friend recommended this cream, and I was a bit hesitant because of the price. I broke down and got the cream. It was the best decision I ever made. The cream gets my face super soft and supple. I don't know how, but my skin looks clearer and younger. I've literally gotten tons of compliments. Plus I love the fact that a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cmwhite_ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend