Shiseido WHITE LUCENT Brightening Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Shiseido WHITE LUCENT Brightening Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    not worth the price

    i used their whole entire brightening line and i did not see a difference, although i really liked their white lucent foaming facial wash. the serum, should have some derivative form of hydroquine, licorice extract, vitamin A,E or C. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sujana_pulivarti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it was okay

    I bought a whole skin care set from a Shiseido store, and used it diligently but it didn't brighten my dark spots. It did make for a good moisturizer. Well the whole set made for a good moisturizer. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Minibear | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Broke me out

    I would not buy this if you have oily or acne prone skin. It is way to greasy and does not get absorbed into the skin well, and it broke me out like crazy. I couldn't use it long enough to test out the skin lightening/acne mark fading effects because it just caused more scars for me. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    keys123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super moisturizing

    Lovely rich cream for in the evening, as it is too heavy for under makeup. Leaves skin hydrated and radiant as promised. Comparable pricewise to other higher end lines. Smells great!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    omegam87 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice Product

    I haven't used it long enouh (or consistently enough) to see a major change in discolorations, but it makes my skin feel wondefully soft & gives it a nice radience. Even if it does nothing for my discolorations, I would still use it for the way it makes my skin feel & look. It has a nice light smell, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hahines | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Takes too long to dry

    It moisturizes OK, but it takes a long time to dry, so it's not good for morning moisturizer. I need it to dry faster so I can put make-up on in the morning. I like that it is light and not like a heavy cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noticeable difference

    I got more comments on my skin after using this product. It definitely has made a difference. Not only is my skin softer but people describe it as "radiant." Even my dermatologist asked me what I was using because my face looked so great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kimmalimma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiseido Brightening Moisturizing Cream

    I love this product, and I have been using this for a year now. It has made my face smooth, not dry. I put this on my face after I wash my face with the Shiseido lucent cleanser. It also got rid of the sun spots on my cheek and nose. Excellent product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tgal28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend