Shiseido Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Shiseido Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Squeaky clean!

    I have no doubt in my mind that this cleanser will catch all the impurities on your face!! You definitely need to moisturize right away because this cleanser leaves your skin feeling super tight. — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    gdinh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite cleanser

    I love this product for my oily/combo skin. It removes my make-up, works well with Clarisonic and does not leave my skin dry; It is priced a little higher but I think its worth the money. — 6 months ago
    mariaaggie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not great but not bad

    I brought the pureness line thinking it would really help with my acne prone skin but in honest I think this face wash is just like any other face wash. Once I'm done with my current tube I'm definitely not investing in this product again. I rather purchase a drug store face wash then spending 33 on this one. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SwtAznlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works!

    This works really well for my oily, acne prone skin. It felt squeaky clean after using it, and it did seem to help reduce the redness of my skin. It does tend to try out the skin, so make sure you moisturize afterwards!! I really like using this with my Clarisonic. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    aubby | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite!

    This is the only cleanser I have ever used that does not make my skin red and irritated. I have been using this for several months now and I am very happy with the results. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    alright of a cleanser

    this cleanser is not the best cleanser that i have ever used. is is a bit rough on the skin but overall this is an okay product. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyGirl101 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good cleanser!

    I really like how creamy this cleanser is, it really cleans your face, mine is squeeky clean after I wash it. Not expensive either! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Butterflies814 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin feels clean for HALF the day

    I love this cleanser! I like the fact that it is foamy. I also like how when I rub my skin after cleansing, it's the cleanest feeling ever and it's like brushing your finger against brushed teeth haha. Love it! In addition, it removes makeup and oil. It leaves my skin in a clean condition for a pretty long time. Smells good, too! And no, the fragrance does not cause acne. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GorgeousHmong | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"