Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Nice lookin legs

    But...just a pain to have to put it on — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I didn't like it.

    I came right off after I applied it. It did look good while it lasted. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    For special occasions

    I liked that I could use this when wearing a longer pencil skirt or below-the-knee dress, but the product isn't a fix-it for short(er) skirts and dresses. I did like how it covers bruises, as I bruise easy and am likely to have a couple on my legs. I used it for a few discolored spots on my shoulders for a Mardi Gras ball and it worked fairly well. Great for special occasions. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ashleyrains | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    big disappointment

    i thought this seemed to be the easiest self tanning stuff on the shelf and within my budget,but sometimes you get what you pay for,and this was not worth it. i could hardly tell i put anything on,and neither could my boyfriend. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lyhudson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Messy for sure

    I don't really like this type of product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup may not be ideal for darker skin

    I used this product once, but it didn't not work well on my skin. It would be great if the company could develop an airbrush product for darker skin tones. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Clogs too easily!!!!!

    I bought this product and was able to use the nozzle only a few times before it clogged and wouldn't spray anymore. I tried running warm water over the nozzle to loosen it...that didn't work. I tried using rubbing alcohol to clean the nozzle...that didn't work. Finally I resorted to taking the spray button off and pushing the opening against the inside of the bathroom sink to get the product ou...read moret to be able to get enough to put in my hands to rub onto legs. I thought that maybe I got a bum can, but I just purchased another can this week and same problem!!!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leahph | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Sure, applying it can be messy, but the product itself is so amazing that it's worth it. It made my legs look perfect and lasted until I took a shower that night. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sally Hanson Airbrush Leg Makeup

    If love the stuff,but i cant get mine to work any more. Used it last summer it goes on good and looks great but this year it won't spray more then a few times. It clogs and I can't get anymore out of the can. Does anyone know I can do? Now I have 4 cans with just a little bit used — 6 years ago
    RitaJo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    airbrush

    i own this, but am still not tempted to use it — 6 years ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend