Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Leg Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Good Product, need test sample

    I must admit that this is a good product. I am African American but I have a light complexion and vitiligo that I would like to cover on my legs along with some scars that will not disappear. I purchased the medium tone because I did not want it to be too light, but I was wrong. It was entirely too light when applied. It did make my skin look flawless in all the other areas, but it did not cover t...read morehe areas of my skin that bothers me the most on my legs. This product would be even better if it could accomodate those of darker skin tones realisticly. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    princess09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Covers Under eye shadows also

    I am a brown skinned African American. I don't use it everyday but for special occasions, I find it works great. You have to wash it off before you go to bed if you don't want it on your sheets, so for a romantic encounter, you may want to shower first. I also use it on a makeup sponge to cover dark shadows under my eyes. — 4 years ago
    tanglewood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product & looks great!

    I use this every time I have a night out. It does get a little messy and that's why I had to give it a 9 but I still love it. Looks great on me and makes my legs look super smooth and so sleek in pictures. I wouldn't leave my apartment in stilettos and a short dress without using it! When I don't use it, I feel self conscious, lol. It's not waterproof so don't use it when you're gonna get wet...read more. Also, spray it in the shower or somewhere that you can wash off the residue. I don't notice a smell so that's a plus... oh and make sure you rub it in and after that make sure you wash your hands!! Otherwise you'll have orange palms :) — 4 years ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I used this product and it covered my varicose veins.... It wasn't messy at all, I sprayed it on my hand little, by little and blended it until all my veins were covered, the only con was that the color i bought was a little light so I used a bronzing powder to darken it, my legs looked great. They should make more colors for darker skin ,or maybe allow sampls in the store — 4 years, 1 month ago
    shrena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I'm blonde and blue eyed, so naturally I'm fair skinned. I've tried so many different tanners on the market over the past 10 years. This is by far the best. I had used a lotion tanner that had left my legs very streaky and spotted. My feet were horrible. I went on line and read reviews for this product and decided to give it a try. I am hooked. I followed the directions to a T, and everythin...read moreg was great. My fiance said my legs look so sexy. And my feet...nice and tan like I'd been at the pool (without the sun damage). It goes on very easy, and if you follow directions and spray into your hands...no problem. You don't end up with a stained floor or carpet. It washes of with just a slight soap rub. For a very fair blond that avoids the sun...this is a God send. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Skimmet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I used this product last summer. I have very fair skin so I used the product for fair skin. I thought it was wonderful. It did not come out looking orange but just gave a sheer youthful glow to my legs. It did not look phony but was just a very sheer coverup and gave just a soft realistic hint of color. My legs also looked very smooth. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Cerrina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZZZING

    I've been using this for about 3 yrs. Tried almost every self-tanner and this is by far number one esp because it isnt permanent. Love it SO much that I always have at least 1 extra bottle so I dont run out. I have pretty fair skin and buy the "dark" shade because it has no orange tint, its very dark brown. I smooth it out with lotion so its not too dark and you cannot tell AT ALL whatso...read moreever that you have tanning spray on!! It dries smooth and covers all imperfections I always wear on my legs w/skirts and guys will compliment my legs all the time. It washes off which is amazing so doesnt leave any streak marks. DONT wear this with white clothing, it can come off and will look like foundation is on your clothes. Im obsessed and if they ever discontinued it Id buy 100 bottles Id die without it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    qtxox143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    IU like to mix it with lotion.

    For an awesome effect, mix it in your hands with a shimmery, skin-enhancing lotion before application. Amazing! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Krystal_Kay | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good coverup, makes imperfect legs great for summer

    I do like the product, it offers fairly sheer coverage and no hosiery. It's smell could be better, the rosemary smell is okay. Like others, it is best to rub it in to get uniform coverage. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LeahDL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic product!!

    The Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Makeup is wonderful! It is waterproof and leaves legs with a bit of shimmer which lasts all day in the summer heat. I would suggest applying lotion to your legs 20 to 30 minutes prior to using airbrush legs; this helps the product blend evenly. Apply it in small sections and blend quickly. Keep in mind you are applying makeup, not body lotion. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    chloe95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend